Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1567 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Shengsi W. Couples China, October 21, 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff and nice room.

Breakfast, free upgrade and friendly staff
8.3
Although the location is a bit cheeky to find, the room and breakfast is good.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It feels like home away from home.

outdoor garden for somkers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very pleasurable, enjoyed the daily breakfast greeted by very nice staff at the lounge and also enjoyed the free snacks and drinks every afternoon after coming back from morning shopping.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
A beautiful surprise

Comfort, quality, location
9.7
I arrived too early and they asked me to come back nearer to check-in time. When I came back (still early) they upgraded me to a business class suite (sleeping quarters are separate from sitting area). This was a very helpful and kind gesture, I don't think they knew it was my birthday or that I'd already traveled through 2 other countries prior to my arrival. The room was amazing; they even have DVDs and CDs you can borrow and watch in your room. It truly felt like home and helped rescue my chaotic adventure. This comfort actually aided in me sleeping through the night of my birthday when I was supposed to be partying, but I won't hold it against them :-) Thank you Hotel LBP!
Xiang A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.7
Good. The staff was friends and they can speak good English. They are also able to recommend nice place for food and it is also near the ferry terminal to Macau. The room is very clean and is very comfortable.
Monica M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Gorgeous compact apartment - beautifully appointed

Exceptional service - high class suites - lovely breakfast & beautiful smiles
10
From the moment of arrival to our departure the wonderful service of great staff. After eight weeks of travel the LBP was a welcome quiet change with some quite luxurious touches that one would normally find in 5* hotels without the ridiculous price-tags. It suited us to be within walking distance to ferries but if you wish to be in the centre of Hong Kong naturally this district may not suit you Otherwise highly recommended. Monica & Peter Monk
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Easy comfortable city visit

Central location, efficient staff, modern rooms
9.3
The hotel is very clean, modern, and comfortable, with newly fitted-out rooms and efficient, attentive staff. Easily reached from the airport express train and close to a metro train station. Central location with good city views and yet quiet.
Panagiotis E. Couples Greece, September 29, 2013
Great Hotel for Business and Leisure Travellers

Location, decent breakfast and helpful staff
7.7
Even though rooms are small and hotel prices in HK are generally not exactly value for money, LBP was satisfactory in every respect, apart from bed comfort... Other than tha location is great, close to public transport and all the attractions you want to see in this part of the city
Jerome S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
great accomodation for a short trip

clean, comfortable and centrally located
10
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
very good

location location location
9
Fantastic stay, attentive staff and great location
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Surprising good

Staff, Breakfast, Location
8.7
Hotel LBP gave us a free upgrade to a suite and their staff was very nice to us, helping us unlock the safe, bringing it to the manufacturer when we forgot the password , at no charge at all. They provided a map to show us how to get to the airport, with photos of prominent landmarks to guide us. They also ensured a steady supply of muffins, Mooncakes, fruits at their counter for anyone to take and had a bookshelf of movies and books that we could borrow. The hotel is also located at a fantastic location, with many delicious eateries nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03