or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
So V. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6.7
Yao S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Quiet Location

Qquietness, Comfy, High floor
8.3
The hotel is co-located with working offices. The breakfast area was kinda small. which means the guests may have to wait for a while to be seated. Breakfast was average. Hardly interacted with the staff, but they are friendly whenever I interacted with them. The location is quiet even during the day time. Walking distance from the nearest MTR Station(Sheung Wan). However, en route to the hotel from the station (or vice versa), there are a lot of shops/ convenient stores that you can get snacks from. Didn't stay in the hotel for long as the schedule was tight. Overall still a good hotel to stay.
Karim K. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Great value

Rooms
9.7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8.7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7.7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Value for money.

It is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
9.3
Our stay was good.
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
room is too small

breakfast, location,clean
5.7
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
value for the money

location, cleanliness, hot shower
8.7
Location is OK. 15 min walk from MTR Cheung Wang. Breakfast is reasonable. Free snacks and water in the break room. Room is very clean and hot water with good pressure. Room is small. Bed is narrow, short and extremely hard. I thought I was sleeping on a board. I'm 5'10" and my feet was sticking out of the bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02