or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Liu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Large room and good location

Large space ,near to the bus station and supermarket
9.7
Excellent
Gin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
value of money

big surprise for breakfast
8.3
nice,sure will come back again when next visit.
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.
Chang H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
good

Nice breakfast / Reasonable price / Staff are kindly
8.3
It was my first time in HK 1. Difficult to find out / if you use MTR, need to walk 15min 2. room bit small, but its ok for only sleep 3. breakfast are nice 4. staffs are kindly
Cheryl F. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7.7
GOOD!
Oliver Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good value for Hong Kong island

Good price, free breakfast, nice location on HK island
7.7
Very much enjoyed our stay, especially as we were upgraded to a small suite. Rooms are small as expected in Hong Kong, but still bigger than some others in this moderate price range. Very good value for money with simple but fresh breakfast included. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit every morning. Location is a little bit off the beaten track in Sheung Wan, but the tram stop is 2 mins and MTR is 5-10 mins walk away so everything is within easy reach. The immediate surroundings are very convenient, with a supermarket right next door and plenty of local restaurants nearby, interspersed with some good western places too. Would definitely return - as long as the rates stay reasonable.
Eduardo G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!
Haidee L. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2014
medium level hotel

lots of space, amazing breakfast for free, nice staff
6.7
I travel to hk once per month and have stayed in many hotels. This hotel room didn't give the warmest feeling, had somewhat poor lighting, and not much decor. However, there was a lot of space, a whole sitting room with another tv and a couch, plus a eating table, small kitchenette with fridge, sink and microwave. The shower was ok, the glass walls on the shower were a bit stained, looked like soap, I called to have it cleaned, but not sure if they came later on in the day because when I returned, it looked the same as before I left. The bathroom had a few small flies, I think they are sewer flies?!? The sleeping area was the nicest part of the room, no real complaints there. The breakfast buffet was really good quality, enjoyed it very much, lots of fresh fruit, meats, eggs, drinks. I guess this is one of those places that if you don't look too closely, it is passable, and the service was really good, the rooms give ample space.
Mak K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Hotel need to walk long way to subway station

Food is great in hong kong
8
Hotel is clean n good. But everyday hv to walk long way to subway station
Vivian G. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07