or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Excellent Staff

Staff service, clean rooms
8.3
if you are looking for a no frills place to stay on business then would highly recommend.location close to central and rooms clean and perfectly adequate although wouldn't bring the family as a little on the small side.didn't try the breakfast so cannot comment.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely, Clean and Nice hotel.

Great location
7
Overall, we have great experience staying in this hotel. Great location even the room is a bit small but just nice for 2 persons. Staffs are friendly and clean. This hotel have all the facilities for travelers short stay.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
7.7
the staffs are helpful and friendly. the location is very convenience to access to town and even ferry terminal to macau. the room is clean and we enjoy our stay there.
Lynda S. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

very clean, nice beds
9.3
we had a very good time at hotel lbp, staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. i love the the cleanliness of the room and the toilet. location is good, it was just a few minutes away from the mtr station & bus station. overall we had an excellent stay at hotel lbp and i would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Jeff A. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Very nice hotel - lovely staff

Comfortable with a fantastic bathroom.
9
The hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Ross M. Couples Canada, October 21, 2012
Great value in a boutique hotel

Value for the money
7.7
LBP was a great deal for us for our 3 nights in Hong Kong. We got upgraded for free to a 2 room suite. The room was spotless and well maintained. Ameneties were great. What we liked: +2 TVs +Kettle +Safe +Very quiet +Bed comfort To improve: - AirCon was a bit strong - A small must smell - Breakfast only had one fresh fruit option (banana)
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Good location but very small room

good location
4.3
It's a new hotel located at the end of Hollywood road, walking distance to some good restaurants, coffee shops, pubs and art galleries. The hotel itself is not very attractive, looks more like an office building than hotel, it lacks of decorations and very plain. We stayed in the platinum suite, the receptionist said it is the biggest room in the hotel, but it feels small and doesn't have a good lay-out, so we bum into each other and there is not enough space to put our suitcases. The bathroom is not very well designed.
Atul B. Business travelers Canada, October 16, 2012
Great Location

Clean and comfortable rooms with a good internet connection.
7
the hotel is about 8 min walk from the mtr station and makes for an ideal stay. the business rooms have a very good internet connection together with a separate desk for work. the showers are nice and strong. the ac works very well. the room i had was said to have a kitchenette. but upon arrival, only the plates and cutlery together with a kettle were visible. it was obvious the room had the facility for a hot plate as a smoke vent was in place together with a sink. but when queried, i was told no hot plate was available as the smell of cooking was no longer something the hotel tolerated. with the vent in place i thought this to be odd. apart from that the breakfast has to be absolutely the poorest i have had to date. as a matter of fact i skipped it. at usd a night this hotel is overpriced, but at it becomes a good choice. the hotel was said to have an exercise room, but only allowed a small group to use the facility at a time.
Shopping Tip: The grocery store next door is very handy. There is also 2 bakeries about 5 min walk that open at 6:00 am.
Hisako B. Couples Japan, October 16, 2012
Midst of old and modern

convenient
5.3
late night check in to the town. cheap and close to the central area for a brief stop over.
Tom S. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2012
Good hotel, good service

spacious
7.3
no complaints. decent place. the bed was hard as a rock... great if you like firm beds. Breakfast was dull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06