Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Angela M. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great location with a very helpful staff.

Location, value, room features
8.7
The room was surprising large, breakfast was adequate and decent variety for a few days, staff was attentive and helpful and the location was awesome! We arrived in HKG at 7:00 am and to the hotel by 9:30, they had our room ready. How nice it was to clean up before starting the whirlwind touring. Hotel LBP can be tricky to find and since it is a new hotel, it is relatively unknown. All of that considered, it is an excellent value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Snacks are available all day long in the lobby area. Free access to laptops is convenient too.
Maeshe S. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
value for money

Includes breakfast
8.7
Location is 10-15 minute walk from the mtr station which is not a problem for us. Staff is friendly, free drinks and chips at the lounge except for the Vitamin water! :)) Fun executive lounge-we were able to relax with the massage chair for free by staying for 3 nights or more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out for the Vitamin water! It will cost HKD20.
Anandrao N. Couples India, November 2, 2012
Lovely service with smil, but small rooms, clean

Clean and neat, breakfast not great.
6.3
hotel was clean and neat, but too small roms, breakfast not great, no facility for meals, i like to request hotek lbp to provide micro woven for heating facility. location was not that great, but close to metro rail, wifi was great, enjoyed the stay.
Restaurant Tip: indian restaurants available on hollywood street.
Paulo M. Families with young children Macau, November 1, 2012
Good location

Location, access to mtr, clean comfortable rooms
8
Paulo M. Families with young children Macau, October 31, 2012
Good value for money

Clean, good location, staff
8
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Excellent Staff

Staff service, clean rooms
8.3
if you are looking for a no frills place to stay on business then would highly recommend.location close to central and rooms clean and perfectly adequate although wouldn't bring the family as a little on the small side.didn't try the breakfast so cannot comment.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely, Clean and Nice hotel.

Great location
7
Overall, we have great experience staying in this hotel. Great location even the room is a bit small but just nice for 2 persons. Staffs are friendly and clean. This hotel have all the facilities for travelers short stay.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
7.7
the staffs are helpful and friendly. the location is very convenience to access to town and even ferry terminal to macau. the room is clean and we enjoy our stay there.
Lynda S. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

very clean, nice beds
9.3
we had a very good time at hotel lbp, staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. i love the the cleanliness of the room and the toilet. location is good, it was just a few minutes away from the mtr station & bus station. overall we had an excellent stay at hotel lbp and i would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Jeff A. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Very nice hotel - lovely staff

Comfortable with a fantastic bathroom.
9
The hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05