Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Selcuk T. Couples Turkey, June 6, 2015
Need some changes

Friendly staff, very modern and clean rooms, location
7.7
We couldnt take our breakfast, because of our early check-out. Anyway the breakfast starts at 7:30 am, which is very late for a city hotel. And the check-in time is 3pm, which is not acceptable. The rooms are small but very nice and clean ( except the matress is quiet hard ) . All in all recomended.
Report this review
Sio K. Couples Macau, June 1, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Very good customer service
9.3
This gotel is better than any 5 star hotel in HK
Report this review
Alan L. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Cleanliness, helpful staff and location

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were always polite and helpful. Very good facilities.
10
We loved our stay here. We couldn't find anything to say negatively about the hotel or staff.
Report this review
Vladimir G. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2015
Marvellous

Place, rooms, people)
10
I was glad to be in.
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Terrifc Place

Consistency, people, service
10
Another great stay at what is becoming my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Great value, excellent breakfasts, and overall just a very comfortable place to base from.
Report this review
Conrad D. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2015
A great location

Location room configuration & cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic - from the first moment we felt at home. The room configuration was perfect for parents and a teenager. What a great bathroom! Friendly staff and a great location near the uber cool "Hollywood Street"! 😀😀😀
Report this review
Teck T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
much better and larger than expected. recommended!

Clean, spacious, comfortable.
8.3
Will certainly return! Despite slightly far from metro station which is about 10-15mins walk. Noise level is lower than I expected despite my room was facing the main road. Bathroom is small, slightly bigger would be perfect! Overall very good!
Report this review
Matt G. Business travelers New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Excellent value

Location, size, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Hyejin B. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 23, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, fine room, free coffee
8
Good condition room yet very small just like other hk hotels. 10 minutes to central but not very convenient to reach there.
Report this review
Angela M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Modern and elegant hotel

Location, breakfast, fast internet
8.3
The free breakfast is very good though they could have changed the menu daily. The room is modern, we got a very nice view on 21st floor. High-speed internet is cool. Location is great when you want to explore HK island. Very near to all kinds of transportation (trams, buses, taxis) going to anywhere you wish to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02