Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1815 reviews

817 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Kiet T. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, service, location
8.7
Had a wonderful short stay, nice staff, would come back, would recommend to family and friends. No issues with room!
Report this review
Kim P. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2015
A short get away

1)Reception lounge 2)free dinner 3)helpful staff
7.7
Very pleasant, rooms are clean. Lounge at reception a real treat.
Report this review
Henry P. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2015
Staff we interacted with were courteous + helpful

Convenient, good value, suite with more room to move around, helpful staff, quiet, good breakfast, internet
9.3
We will choose LBP again next time we have to visit Hong Kong if the price is right.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Comfortable, clean.

Clean. Wide room in hk. Gd facilities.
8.7
Comfortable room, very clean. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is like b&b style, simple, not many choices but still acceptable. If have more variety choices then is perfect. Dinner is very delicious and lovely. Services is very good. Will consider for next visit.
Report this review
Carlie J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Great size comfortable hotel

Size, snacks for free during the day, massage chair
8.3
Great size hotel, lots of little comforts, a little bit out of the way from central
Report this review
Susan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2015
Good location, clean rooms, good amenities.

Location, Rooms, Services
9.3
The hotel is really great. We had a business suite which was a living space and a bedroom, we had an extra bed in the living space for my eldest and had our youngest in the main bedroom with us which was very convenient. There was a spacious fridge for storing snacks and drinks for our kids. Two things to be aware of: 1. Additional amenities are chargeable, so extra toothbrush, shampoo, comb etc from the ones provided in the room will incur a charge. 2. Keep the bathroom door CLOSED when having a shower so as to not set off the heat alarm and therefore the fire alarm for the whole building. The rooms was great, very quiet at night no noise disturbance from other rooms or outside noises. Good location for the tram (5 minute walk) and to the MTR (10 minutes to Sheung Wan).
Report this review
Christoph F. Solo travelers Germany, October 23, 2015
I will come again

friendly staff, modern equipment, cleaness
9.7
We liked it very much, friendly helpfull service, good breakfeast.
Report this review
Sophia S. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2015
Pleasant Surprise

Location, Room standard, staff
9.3
We booked 2 business suites as we were aware that room sizes in Hong Kong can be small and were pleasantly surprised. The location was walking distance to the MTR, walking distance to my relatives's apartment and close to cafes and restaurants, so all in all a perfect location for 2 adults and 2 older independent teenagers. Not to mention that in comparison to other hotels, these rooms were excellent value and because the hotel is reasonably new, not yet run down or in need of refurbishment. We would most definitely choose to stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Mike from Australia

bathroom, location, modern
7
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Excellents

Clean, value for money, passionate staffs
9.3
Great. I love it.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 817 reviews Next page
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03