or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Kylie T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good Location, Value Worth, Friendly Staff

Free upgrade&spacious room, can request for harder pillow, breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good!
8
This is our 2nd times stay here.First time was March 2014 business suite with $120 and $170 (we booked 2 rooms) and the breakfast was buffet style, very value worth as the rooms were free upgraded to platinum room and very spacious.This time we booked regular room with $170(not sure is it because of season? Check in Nov 1st one day after Halloween) to celebrate birthday in HK and we are lucky enough, get free upgrade to business suite.Breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good, now is more to fine and western food, you are given 3 choices to select from A, B, C and you can have cereals, tea, coffee,milk, juices, fruits, breads,yogurts all you can eat.Last time there were 3 or 4 types of yogurts you can choose but now if you reach before it close, there are only one type you can get.Anyway, this is not a big deal :) 1st day we went to restaurant at 10am and waiteress seem likes quite nervous to clean my plate asap, just after I pick up my last piece of food, after I put the food into my mouth, before I swallow it, she already come and ask if she can take the plate.I know HK is a fast pace city but there were a lots of tables still empty before breakfast closed at 10.30am.I hope they can take note of this because I want to be relax next time I have breakfast there :) Good thing is now if you are not satisfied to your pillow hardness you can request for the type you like, after make the call, the pillows were delivered within 10mins.Bathroom amenities are quite complete, they even provide shaver for man, not every hotel provide it.This time we try to walk from hotel to Zhong Huan and it takes about 20mins, we enjoyed the journey as we could sight-seeing the HK streets.I hope the room price wont increase too fast&too much and I would like to stay here again next year and recommend my friends/family to stay here too.Thanks LBP for the free upgrade!
John D. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Terrible
2.7
Noisy cramped and inconvenient.
Theresa W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Great room

Clean, Helpful staff, comfortable bed
8.3
We found the staff very polite and helpful. Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.
Rubens B. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean, quiet and convient
8
After a minor problem to find the hotel location (Queen's Road "WEST") we had a nice and quiet stay at LBP. We also got an upgraded room and it has more than enough space for two. As I read previous comments, the room indeed gets really wet when the air conditioning is power off, but that's easy to manage. Location is not bad. Simple but good quality breakfast. I would recommend for a short stay!
Brian J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Honk Kong Stay

Location,Cleanliness, Service
7.7
Really comfortable great service we would stay again
Ana A. Groups Macau, October 26, 2014
hk weekend

location, quiet, shower
7
Henry C. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Good stay

Room conditions, comfortable bed, free room upgrade
6.7
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Comfort room! Nice breakfast! Good service!

Comfort room! Nice breakfast! Good service!
8.7
It is very surprised that the hotel upgraded my room to premium suite even I already booked business room. The breakfast is pretty good!
Jill S. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
great place for stopover in Hong Kong

We were upgraded so had plenty of space, easy to find, very comfortable
8.7
Great value for money, good location, helpful and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01