or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1219 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Wesley V. Couples Netherlands, March 22, 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8.3
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7.7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8.7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, and good location
8
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Maciej F. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended!

Location, great money value, awesome breakfast,
10
Wonderful hotel. Perfect location to city get away, 2 minutes walk to main tram line. Local market and seven eleven just outside hotel. Only minutes away to Macau Ferry Terminal and few extra to hong kong central station. Wonderful staff performance, very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed there 9 nights and really enjoyd our stay. Definitely the best deal in hong hong. Hotel has nice designed rooms and lobby. You won't be disappointed, book your room now!
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2014
pleasant stay, nice breakfast

location, breakfast
7.3
Stayed in this hotel one night, and it was ok, check in at the 4th floor which went quiet fast. Room only ready at 15.00 hours. Breakfast was really fine, small modern breakfast room with possibility to have breakfast outside at the roof terrace. Nice little buffet breackfast with a lot of choices. MTR station a bit far from hotel.
Jen R. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2014
Clean room, comfortable stay!

love the breakfast, friendly staff, clean room.
8.7
We stayed there for 4 nights and it was lovely. The room was a bit small, but I think you can expect that from most hotels in Hong Kong. It was very clean and we really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning. It's about 10 minutes walking from Shuan Huan MTR, and they have 24 hours front desk check-in. We got there around midnight and it took less than 3 minutes to get to our room. Will recommend this to anyone who'd like to stay near central HK and clean rooms.
Mengrong T. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, helpful staff, clean room
8.7
We were upgraded to an en-suite room which made us a great trip! The room was very new and clean. staff were helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Shavon C. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Room is clean and relatively spacious

Staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Comfortable

Strong wifi, friendly staffs, cosy hotel
7
Wifi was very good and strong. The hotel was comfortable and cosy with homely breakfast style. Cons will be the extremely hard bed and very small rooms where I couldn't open my luggage and had to place it on the bed to open and take my stuffs out instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04