Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2014
pleasant stay, nice breakfast

location, breakfast
7.3
Stayed in this hotel one night, and it was ok, check in at the 4th floor which went quiet fast. Room only ready at 15.00 hours. Breakfast was really fine, small modern breakfast room with possibility to have breakfast outside at the roof terrace. Nice little buffet breackfast with a lot of choices. MTR station a bit far from hotel.
Jen R. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2014
Clean room, comfortable stay!

love the breakfast, friendly staff, clean room.
8.7
We stayed there for 4 nights and it was lovely. The room was a bit small, but I think you can expect that from most hotels in Hong Kong. It was very clean and we really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning. It's about 10 minutes walking from Shuan Huan MTR, and they have 24 hours front desk check-in. We got there around midnight and it took less than 3 minutes to get to our room. Will recommend this to anyone who'd like to stay near central HK and clean rooms.
Mengrong T. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, helpful staff, clean room
8.7
We were upgraded to an en-suite room which made us a great trip! The room was very new and clean. staff were helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Shavon C. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Room is clean and relatively spacious

Staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Comfortable

Strong wifi, friendly staffs, cosy hotel
7
Wifi was very good and strong. The hotel was comfortable and cosy with homely breakfast style. Cons will be the extremely hard bed and very small rooms where I couldn't open my luggage and had to place it on the bed to open and take my stuffs out instead.
Andrew D. Couples India, February 28, 2014
Great location, Excellent Staff, Absolute VFM

Staff, Location & VFM
9
We (my wife and I) were during the last week of February. We booked online through Agoda and everything went smoothly. I double checked our booking with the hotel and they replied with confirmation almost instantaneously. We were given a free upgrade to the luxury suite on arrival, which was a pleasant surprise. The Good - The hotel is very centrally located to all the places of interest. Travelling from Sheung Wan (the nearest railway station) was a joy, and we so miss travelling on the MTR. The rooms are small, but considering what you're paying for them it's awesome. After all, what you need most is cleanliness and a nice bed to recharge yourself, both of which were of the highest standards. The staff was well trained, super courteous and very helpful. The helped us plan our itinerary better and got us discounts wherever possible. A special thanks to Pepsi, Kitty and Pinky. The Ok - The shower space was tiny and could barely accommodate one (so no couple showers). Complimentary breakfast was ok. Since they can't cook anything there, the spread was not lavish, but tasty and stomach-filling. The Bad - Nothing! If we ever go back to Honk Kong, there is no doubt where we would be staying. Hotel LBP is highly recommended.
Pablo L. Solo travelers Argentina, February 25, 2014
Excellent option in HK

Location, comfortable rooms and complete breakfast
9.3
I really recommend this hotel, it has all you need to enjoy HK
Marie J. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Peaceful stay!!

quiet, near HK port, security
6
Located in HK island, far from the busy place of HK. We consider staying in this hotel because it is near the HK macau ferry port. But i would have stay in hotels along nathan road where you can stroll until the wee time. Being in this hotel, you have to consider the last trip of the train if you'll be coming from other side if HK. But overall, our stay here is good and pleasant.
Yeresa R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
hard to find, staff very accomdating, new hotel

staff spoke english, cloae
7.3
Usha D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Convinient and friendly hotel

Convinient, good service , easy to move around
9.7
We were very pleased with this hotel as we were upgraded to a suite and the room was bigger. Did not expect it and it turned out well. Just across the hotel there is famous local restaurant and convenient store star bucks and such. The toilet had some issues as the water was stagnant. The view outside was really not great as it was facing some old flats,. The breakfast spread was good and my 3 year old boy really enjoyed it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06