Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
value for the money

location, cleanliness, hot shower
8.7
Location is OK. 15 min walk from MTR Cheung Wang. Breakfast is reasonable. Free snacks and water in the break room. Room is very clean and hot water with good pressure. Room is small. Bed is narrow, short and extremely hard. I thought I was sleeping on a board. I'm 5'10" and my feet was sticking out of the bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ji-Hyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
Would recommend for anyone!

Cleanness
2.3
Report this review
Chou Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
Nice place,see u soon

Service,Facility,Breakfast
10
Report this review
Thirumaran K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Clean room and toilets. Good comfortable bed.
7.3
Good location. Near to Sheung Wan station. Breakfast need improvement. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Minji R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
good

meal, room cleaning condition, location
9.3
it was good to me. it's possible the late check-in because staff members are waiting in the reception for 24hours. Also, it is so easy to take the Bus, MTR, Taxi.
Report this review
Govit T. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2014
Hidden Gems!

Clean, comfort, good location
9.3
Quite far from MTR but good to stay where local people live, easy to find local food and convenient store.
Report this review
Zehua S. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9.7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Report this review
Meng J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Standard room size, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, many convenient shop nearby, 10 mins walk to MTR
8
Limited table for breakfast, normally need to wait for 15 min if come at pick hours like between 9am - 10am. The bed is hard for me.
Report this review
Zeev D. Business travelers Israel, December 13, 2014
Very nic and clean hotel

24/7 Free snaks and drink
10
Excellent, close to center of Hong Kong, I will book again
Report this review
Kin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9.7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06