or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
good breakfast

breakfast, location, price
6
located in Sheung wan, around 10 minutes taxi from Central. Breakfast is included and it's quite decent. Room is smaller than photo.
Shannon B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Lovely

Convenience, affordability, extra space
10
Great as always. I don't have much more to say than all the things I said above. Always my number one choice when I go to Hong Kong. Always great. Know what I'm getting and always get what I expect. It's lovely. I highly recommend it.
Mehmet S. Couples Turkey, December 1, 2013
Hong Kong is amazing

clean rooms, very good location, friendly staff
10
I would definately stay again in this hotel during my next trip to Hong Kong. Location is good and close to public transport, rooms are clean and equipments are in very good condition and internet connection is the fastest I've ever seen in my life. Staff is friendly. For the money we paid I don't think that we could do better than this hotel.
Yang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Perfect

good location, reasonable price, well reception
9
Here are my comment:good location, reasonable price, well reception. I will choose hotel LBP again. 非常推薦這家公寓型酒店,不僅提供簡易精緻的早餐,住房也舒適。
Irene P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
As good as the last time

staff, location, value
8
My second stay here, and they did not disappoint. Great service and staff, good location and very reasonably priced for Hong Kong. Definitely my favorite hotel in HK.
Jenaline L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
No frill, good for a quick stop over for 1 night

Value for the dollar, fast service, friendly staff
6.7
Serves my purpose of. A budget one night stay. I requested for a high floor room and they upgraded me to a suite room on a high floor room. That is nice but I think it is too cramp for a suite room of that size, maybe a standard room would be more comfortable for that space
Kyle D. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
great value hotel

small, clean, value
8
Owen L. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Pleasant and friendly staff, great breakfast.

Clean, convenient location, friendly staff.
9.3
Very pleasant overall. Room is bit small and lack closet space. Great breakfast.
Yan Y. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
clean room, nice to upgrade room

clean room, large size, and good location
8
clean room, large size and good location, and would like to stay again next time
Wei J. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and satisfying

Cleanliness, peaceful and quiet
7.7
It was a comfortable stay as the room is clean and suitably spacious. Location was quite good too as it is pretty near the MTR and also the ferry terminal. Lots of good food around as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01