Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
6
Itz a nice stay and great experience for me. The location is central and easy to go anywhere. I would be strongly recommend to the people who stays for business and short stay travelers. Since it is really convenient . There are eatery around the hotel, specially there are aome nice traditional restaurant .
Carlo L. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Pleasant, Spacious, Friendly

Free Upgrade, Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms
8.3
My stay was extremely comfortable even if only for a night. I got upgraded to a room with a dining area, and overall exceeded my expectations for a room in Hong Kong.
Huang J. Business travelers Sweden, December 6, 2013
The overall experiences is good

very nice modern design that makes the best use of the space, Clean and friendly staff
8.3
My suggestion to improve is to reduce the sound when the doors are closed. The sound isolation to each guest room is not very good, so I could hear whenever neighbour guests are closing their doors. The hotel shall put a sign to remind people to be more considerate when they close their door or talk loudly in the corridors.
Irene T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, breakfast and spacious room (HK std)
8
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Basic ammenities such as toothbrush, complmentary drinking water and tea and coffee are provided. There are a number of eateries near the hotel as well as a mini supermart right beside it, which adds to the convenience. It is also within walking distance to the Western Market. The only minus point for me is the fact that the hotel is very near to some apartment buildings and I could look directly into someone's bedroom or living room/ Keep the curtains drawn if you want some privacy.
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
good breakfast

breakfast, location, price
6
located in Sheung wan, around 10 minutes taxi from Central. Breakfast is included and it's quite decent. Room is smaller than photo.
Shannon B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Lovely

Convenience, affordability, extra space
10
Great as always. I don't have much more to say than all the things I said above. Always my number one choice when I go to Hong Kong. Always great. Know what I'm getting and always get what I expect. It's lovely. I highly recommend it.
Mehmet S. Couples Turkey, December 1, 2013
Hong Kong is amazing

clean rooms, very good location, friendly staff
10
I would definately stay again in this hotel during my next trip to Hong Kong. Location is good and close to public transport, rooms are clean and equipments are in very good condition and internet connection is the fastest I've ever seen in my life. Staff is friendly. For the money we paid I don't think that we could do better than this hotel.
Yang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Perfect

good location, reasonable price, well reception
9
Here are my comment:good location, reasonable price, well reception. I will choose hotel LBP again. 非常推薦這家公寓型酒店,不僅提供簡易精緻的早餐,住房也舒適。
Irene P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
As good as the last time

staff, location, value
8
My second stay here, and they did not disappoint. Great service and staff, good location and very reasonably priced for Hong Kong. Definitely my favorite hotel in HK.
Jenaline L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
No frill, good for a quick stop over for 1 night

Value for the dollar, fast service, friendly staff
6.7
Serves my purpose of. A budget one night stay. I requested for a high floor room and they upgraded me to a suite room on a high floor room. That is nice but I think it is too cramp for a suite room of that size, maybe a standard room would be more comfortable for that space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06