or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Kin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9.7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Families with older children China, December 12, 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7.7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7.7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9.3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9.3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9.3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot
Jacqueline G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Adrian K. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7.3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02