or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Bernard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7.7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Kroydl D. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Douglas W. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Business travelers Turkey, June 19, 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7.7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Helen D. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08