Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Gary T. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
A

A
8.3
A
Report this review
Caroline R. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
clean

location is ok.. free breakfast
8
Report this review
Shih-Ting H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Report this review
Andyanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7.7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Report this review
Andyanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7.7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Report this review
Sylvana R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
good for family vacation, and good location

clean, friendly staf and close to mtr station
7.7
It was nice, they gave us an extra bed when they see we're coming with my son, since it was rain they give us free umbrella . But the breakfast is very limited .
Report this review
Boeun H. Families with older children South Korea, July 20, 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9.3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Report this review
Natalia H. Couples Russia, July 19, 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9.3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Report this review
Mitchell S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9.3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Report this review
James T. Couples Canada, July 10, 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9.3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01