My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Business travelers Turkey, June 19, 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7.7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Helen D. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road
Zhang Y. Groups China, June 13, 2014
as comfortable as home

1. clean 2. cosy 3. value for money
10
my hubby and child love this hotel. will recommend to my friends
Weronika B. Business travelers Poland, June 12, 2014
One of the best hotels I stayed in Asia

Value for money, great servise, good location
9.7
The hotel is the best choice to stay in HK when you dont want to spend much money, but you want good quality of service and hotel. The breakfast is simple and very good-perfect to fill up your stomach before exploring the city. Subway station 10min slow walk from the hotel, downstairs there is bus station no 101 will take to Central. Supermarket downstairs, 1 minute walk indian and vietnamese restaurant. BEST CHOICE
Otto J. Couples Canada, June 8, 2014
Great hotel, location, staff, breakfast

location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Very nice stay - will book again and recommend to others.
Angela A. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
My family and I had a lovely, comfortable stay.

Friendly and attentive staff, value for money, comfortable and well-designed rooms
10
My family and I loved our stay at Hotel LBP. It's centrally located, with easy-access to different forms of transportations be it the MTR, buses, trams, or cabs. It's a few minutes away from the Macau Terminal as well. The staff were all nice, especially the breakfast ladies who would greet us warmly every morning. It's a relief to find a hotel that would serve a buffet breakfast before we embark on our tour each day. We booked two rooms and requested on the 19th floor facing Queen's Road and they complied easily upon our check-in. Our rooms on the top floor had a quiet environment and a fantastic city view in the evenings. The rooms are well-designed, and just about the right size, with the most comfortable pillows imaginable. The bathrooms are clean, complete with toiletries that are replenished every day. It was my sister's birthday during our stay, and when we returned from our day tour, there was a birthday cupcake and a small gift depicting her animal sign awaiting her in her room. It showed they researched about their guests, and was indeed a nice touch that made our stay even more pleasant. I can't wait to return to this hotel when I come back in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02