or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (199)
Sort by:
Zehua S. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9.7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9.3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Adrian K. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7.3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Cuong N. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Tu L. Business travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
No frillls, practical short stay

clean, decent size and relatively good price
7.7
I was a bit disappointed because It was not clear the hotel was in Queen road west and not Queens road central. The location is a good 15 minutes walk to central. I like the fact that I can go from the airport by train, then use the free shuttle to ibis hotel which is a couple of minutes from LBP. It saves time and money.
Tu L. Business travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
Practical and Clean

Cleanliness, decent size and reasonably priced
7
Room size is as described so pleasantly surprised. HongKong Central is misleading as it is not in Central. It is infact on Queen's road West a 15 to 20 minutes walk if you know your way. The otel was noisy between 11 am to 5 pm because of construction. It is fine for business travelers who have to be out during that time anyway but not recommended if with young children.
Leandra V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2014
Comfortable hotel in nice area

Location, price, comfort
8
Cozy hotel, Good location. Rooms are small, as the most hotel rooms in Hong Kong, but with all the comfort you need. Nice breakfast facilities.
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, October 2, 2014
'Ikea' room as more often than not in Central HK

Location
6
Liu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Large room and good location

Large space ,near to the bus station and supermarket
9.7
Excellent
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08