Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 644 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (644)
Sort by:
Dalila G. Couples Portugal, August 9, 2015
A nice surprise

location, rooms, breakfast
8
Thsi hotel is quite nice and it was a surprise once we got there. The staff was very nice and helpful. I dont like the entrance because the lobby is on the 4th floor which is a bit strange. Everything else was nice. The rooms are comfortable and the amenities are complete in the bathroom. The rooms are quite nice. The breakfast was very good with freshly brewed coffee which made my hubby`s day. zIn that area there is a MTR station and very good restaurants. I recommend CHACHAWAN the thai restaurant. % minutes walking distance and you are in Paradise...the food is delicious.
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2015
Excellent value

Price, location, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Great service all around

The staff were very helpful and polite, the room was comfortable and the general atmosphere was great
9.7
I must say I was taken a back by the service and the extras the hotel put in - they sold it to me. Breakfast service and food were great, worth including if you have the option. Value for money all-round and not too far from the MTR (7 min walk) The WiFi worked well in the room and in the reception area - which is quite comfortable for just hanging. My hat off to all those involved, I'll be staying here again - keep up the standards.
Report this review
Natalia H. Couples Russia, July 19, 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9.3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Report this review
James T. Couples Canada, July 10, 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9.3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Report this review
Mary J. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8.7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Report this review
Bon S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Awesome stay! Beyond expectation!

Great location! Comfortable bed! Friendly staff!
9.7
Very good experience overall, but don't expect spacious room here.
Report this review
Selcuk T. Couples Turkey, June 6, 2015
Need some changes

Friendly staff, very modern and clean rooms, location
7.7
We couldnt take our breakfast, because of our early check-out. Anyway the breakfast starts at 7:30 am, which is very late for a city hotel. And the check-in time is 3pm, which is not acceptable. The rooms are small but very nice and clean ( except the matress is quiet hard ) . All in all recomended.
Report this review
Sio K. Couples Macau, June 1, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Very good customer service
9.3
This gotel is better than any 5 star hotel in HK
Report this review
Alan L. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Cleanliness, helpful staff and location

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were always polite and helpful. Very good facilities.
10
We loved our stay here. We couldn't find anything to say negatively about the hotel or staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05