Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 397 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (397)
Sort by:
Mitchell S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9.3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Report this review
Leigh T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9.3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9.3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Report this review
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Simply Excellent

Staff, room size, price
9
I made the mistake last time I was in HK of booking a too small room in another hotel. So this time I booked a Luxury room at the LBP. Upon checking in I was given a free upgarde to a business suite. The room was excellent, lots of storage space, seperate bedroom. 2 TVs. Small kitchen with all you needed. Sofa. Small table for 2 people. Breakfast was good. Fresh strawberries were a very peasant surprise. The staff was excellent. Very helpful and obvioulsy very well trained. Location is not great, very quiet area. But only 5 minutes walk to MTR and taxis are very cheap in HK if you are out after midnight. Unfortuately some idiot decided to smoke in their room at 4.05am. So teh fire alarm went off and I had to walk down 21 floors. But obviously not the hotels fault. my only negative was lack of shelf space in the bathroom. But I would certainly both recommend and stay at the LBP again. Great value for the room size and quality, and staff that certainly know how to make their guests feel welcome. Thank you
Report this review
Hsiao W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
7.7
I was staying at room 1901 a few days ago, and in my review for that stay i mentioned that some TV channels were missing. For this stay, i was upgraded to a Suite at room 2005, and found all TV channels intact. So perhaps there was some fault in the TV in room 1901. In any case, if you stay here and suspect your TV has some channels missing, you can always call the reception staff to check. They usually respond quite promptly when you call them to fix some faults in your room.
Report this review
Hsiao W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
8
The last time i stayed here was two years ago, in 2013. Now there is a full-body OTO massage chair and a foot massager in the video-room. The free wifi in the room was very fast, and I was able to warch youTube at 1080p smoothly. Breakfast is now at the small restaurant at level 1 instead of the check-in lounge area previously. The shampoo and stuffs are still kept in badly-designed containers that are difficult to open. There are fewer channels on the TV now. E.g. there used to be the TVB-J2 and TVB-inews (both local HD channels). Someone mentioned that there is only one available power socket in the room. Well, if you try harder, you can find another available socket at the bed side next to the telephone socket.
Report this review
Vladimir G. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2015
Marvellous

Place, rooms, people)
10
I was glad to be in.
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Terrifc Place

Consistency, people, service
10
Another great stay at what is becoming my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Great value, excellent breakfasts, and overall just a very comfortable place to base from.
Report this review
Teck T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
much better and larger than expected. recommended!

Clean, spacious, comfortable.
8.3
Will certainly return! Despite slightly far from metro station which is about 10-15mins walk. Noise level is lower than I expected despite my room was facing the main road. Bathroom is small, slightly bigger would be perfect! Overall very good!
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Hotel LBP

good
10
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04