Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mark G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Suthiluck T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Xiang S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

LAU A. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Kirstin K. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Suzanne R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Han A. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Ying L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Wilfred R. from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent Stay
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location. Looking forward to staying again
Reviewed June 17, 2016

kwang C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Friendly staff good breakfast location easily accessible
Reviewed June 15, 2016