or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (282)
Sort by:
Gin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
value of money

big surprise for breakfast
8.3
nice,sure will come back again when next visit.
Bernard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7.7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Kroydl D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

new
8
good
David L. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Modern attractive hotel once you get inside

Secure, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Arrived at hotel early but they were happy to mind the baggage while we went and explored the area. Room size was good for Hong Kong. Taxi available at the lobby door.
Louise H. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
clean and quiet in the middle of the city

price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Cheung H. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Few minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR, cleanliness and friendly staff.
8
Meng-Kuan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
2nd stay at LBP Hotel

Good location in Sheung Wan - lots of seafood delicacies to bring home. Good eating outlets in this area. Hotel LBP has a nice touch of allowing guests to pick up a packet of chips or an apple.
7.7
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Will return for next visit. Most of the Reception Staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you with detailed info to get around town. They don't just ask you to take a taxi but instead would check out bus routes, etc. The HK Tourism Authority has recently introduced a bus shuttle from HK Station to this Sheung Wan area (look for H1 - Ibis Hotel) which is a mere 5-min walk to Hotel LBP. Hope this service will continue as the walk from Sheung Wan MTR is quite long and there are no escalators or elevators for the downward climb although Exit A2 has an upward escalator.
Jing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2014
good
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08