or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (80)
Sort by:
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
Richard W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9.7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Usha D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Convinient and friendly hotel

Convinient, good service , easy to move around
9.7
We were very pleased with this hotel as we were upgraded to a suite and the room was bigger. Did not expect it and it turned out well. Just across the hotel there is famous local restaurant and convenient store star bucks and such. The toilet had some issues as the water was stagnant. The view outside was really not great as it was facing some old flats,. The breakfast spread was good and my 3 year old boy really enjoyed it!
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Cheaper price with good quality

close to business district, clean and convenience, nice breakfast
8
if you look for a cheaper hotel in central district, i highly recommend you try LBP hotel since it is located in sheung wan and it only takes 10 min walk reaching central.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great and Very Friendly Staff

Attentive Staff, Quite sorrounding, safe location
8.3
We were very happy with our choice to stay in LBP Hotel for our family trip. Even though its not centrally located, but there was a tram station by just 2-3 minutes away. Breakfast was very simple but it was sufficient and refill was pretty fast. The staff surely lift the reputation of this cossy hotel. They are very patient with young children and very informative and attentive. Overall, I would consider to return if we do come back to HongKong again.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay with friendly staff

Friendly and attentive Staff
8
It was a great stay. There was a convenient store just next to the hotel and another 1 just across the street. Quite and safe neighborhood, 2-3 min walk to tram station and 5 min to Sheung Wan MTR station (EXIT A2). Will Return.
Vivien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
confortable room, but far away from MTR (about 8m)

Great hotel room, provide shampoo, comb, brush, mini fridge, mineral water & etc
7.3
I love this hotel because it is value for money. Room is big, if compare to other hotels in hong kong. Provide a lot travel kits such as shampoo, body wash, brush, slipper & etc. Mattress is comfort, hotel room is clean & staff is friendly. Nearby is western market, and surrounding with restaurants and most of them are delicious. Convenience shops like 7-Eleven, souvenir shop & tram is within walking distance. Just a little dislike the location far away from MRT, and it is not so convenient for family who travel with younger child as little kid is not able to walk too far to reach MRT station.
John Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff

friendly staff,
9
Janice P. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Disappointed!

None. We stayed in LBP last year, we loved it. The staff are very friendly and attentive but not anymore. The room is small and the cleanliness need to be improve.
5
John M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2013
Good place to base yourself in HK

Breakfast, High speed wifi, Nice rooms
7.7
All in all, hotel was good. There were a few things that irked me that I will say but I will also say positives. Booking was made for 3 people, myself, partner, newborn and brother to help us care for baby. However on check in, was told we would need to pay for extra bed for brother because he was additional, despite booking clearly made for 3. Felt very ripped off, ended up getting another room for him in Causeway Bay instead. Same with breakfast, only for 2 people although room was booked for 3 with breakfast, they wanted an additional fee. Was told at breakfast I was told this by the receptionists colleague yesterday at check in, that did not happen. Now positives- the breakfast was very good, wide selection, hot food, and fresh fruit. Wifi in hotel is very fast, in the rooms it is blazing. Free umbrellas at reception, luckily as it was raining 4 out of 5 days in HK. There is a cooked food centre near the train station, which is a bit of a walk, about 15 mins. Hotel was not as central as I thought, and it is definitely not in the central area, it is in Sheung Wan. Once at the MRT it is easy to get everywhere and cheap. I suggest getting a Octopus Card if you are there for a few days it is worth it, as trains are cheaper and so are your disneyland tickets. Hotel is good for a couple or business traveler, just not for 3 people even though it says it is on Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02