or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Gerald G. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
amazing

comfort, accessibility
8.3
Amazing
Osher Z. Families with young children Israel, January 26, 2015
Nice location value for money

Room size , stuff, value for money.
8
Yao S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Quiet Location

Qquietness, Comfy, High floor
8.3
The hotel is co-located with working offices. The breakfast area was kinda small. which means the guests may have to wait for a while to be seated. Breakfast was average. Hardly interacted with the staff, but they are friendly whenever I interacted with them. The location is quiet even during the day time. Walking distance from the nearest MTR Station(Sheung Wan). However, en route to the hotel from the station (or vice versa), there are a lot of shops/ convenient stores that you can get snacks from. Didn't stay in the hotel for long as the schedule was tight. Overall still a good hotel to stay.
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7.7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.
Meng J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Standard room size, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, many convenient shop nearby, 10 mins walk to MTR
8
Limited table for breakfast, normally need to wait for 15 min if come at pick hours like between 9am - 10am. The bed is hard for me.
Kelly C. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9.7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Sen Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Comfy Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and hotel amenities
8
Nice cosy hotel, room size considered big and clean by hk standard. Wifi speed is fast. Some touristy attractions are within walking distance. Travelling with kid in pram, not very convenient as Sheung Wan MTR has no downward escalator or lift to ground. Nevertheless, will consider to stay again when next visit to HK.
Marc E. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great apartment hotel option

Convenient location, modern, surprisingly spacious
8
I would recommend Hotel LBP. We stayed with our 2 year old in one of the suites and found it to be clean, well appointed and surprisingly spacious by Hong Kong standards. A great apartment hotel option at a fair price and in a convenient location
Oliver Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good value for Hong Kong island

Good price, free breakfast, nice location on HK island
7.7
Very much enjoyed our stay, especially as we were upgraded to a small suite. Rooms are small as expected in Hong Kong, but still bigger than some others in this moderate price range. Very good value for money with simple but fresh breakfast included. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit every morning. Location is a little bit off the beaten track in Sheung Wan, but the tram stop is 2 mins and MTR is 5-10 mins walk away so everything is within easy reach. The immediate surroundings are very convenient, with a supermarket right next door and plenty of local restaurants nearby, interspersed with some good western places too. Would definitely return - as long as the rates stay reasonable.
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lounge AreaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01