or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (84)
Sort by:
Sen Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Comfy Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and hotel amenities
8
Nice cosy hotel, room size considered big and clean by hk standard. Wifi speed is fast. Some touristy attractions are within walking distance. Travelling with kid in pram, not very convenient as Sheung Wan MTR has no downward escalator or lift to ground. Nevertheless, will consider to stay again when next visit to HK.
Marc E. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great apartment hotel option

Convenient location, modern, surprisingly spacious
8
I would recommend Hotel LBP. We stayed with our 2 year old in one of the suites and found it to be clean, well appointed and surprisingly spacious by Hong Kong standards. A great apartment hotel option at a fair price and in a convenient location
Oliver Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good value for Hong Kong island

Good price, free breakfast, nice location on HK island
7.7
Very much enjoyed our stay, especially as we were upgraded to a small suite. Rooms are small as expected in Hong Kong, but still bigger than some others in this moderate price range. Very good value for money with simple but fresh breakfast included. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit every morning. Location is a little bit off the beaten track in Sheung Wan, but the tram stop is 2 mins and MTR is 5-10 mins walk away so everything is within easy reach. The immediate surroundings are very convenient, with a supermarket right next door and plenty of local restaurants nearby, interspersed with some good western places too. Would definitely return - as long as the rates stay reasonable.
Sungho M. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
Richard W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9.7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Usha D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Convinient and friendly hotel

Convinient, good service , easy to move around
9.7
We were very pleased with this hotel as we were upgraded to a suite and the room was bigger. Did not expect it and it turned out well. Just across the hotel there is famous local restaurant and convenient store star bucks and such. The toilet had some issues as the water was stagnant. The view outside was really not great as it was facing some old flats,. The breakfast spread was good and my 3 year old boy really enjoyed it!
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Cheaper price with good quality

close to business district, clean and convenience, nice breakfast
8
if you look for a cheaper hotel in central district, i highly recommend you try LBP hotel since it is located in sheung wan and it only takes 10 min walk reaching central.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great and Very Friendly Staff

Attentive Staff, Quite sorrounding, safe location
8.3
We were very happy with our choice to stay in LBP Hotel for our family trip. Even though its not centrally located, but there was a tram station by just 2-3 minutes away. Breakfast was very simple but it was sufficient and refill was pretty fast. The staff surely lift the reputation of this cossy hotel. They are very patient with young children and very informative and attentive. Overall, I would consider to return if we do come back to HongKong again.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay with friendly staff

Friendly and attentive Staff
8
It was a great stay. There was a convenient store just next to the hotel and another 1 just across the street. Quite and safe neighborhood, 2-3 min walk to tram station and 5 min to Sheung Wan MTR station (EXIT A2). Will Return.
Vivien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
confortable room, but far away from MTR (about 8m)

Great hotel room, provide shampoo, comb, brush, mini fridge, mineral water & etc
7.3
I love this hotel because it is value for money. Room is big, if compare to other hotels in hong kong. Provide a lot travel kits such as shampoo, body wash, brush, slipper & etc. Mattress is comfort, hotel room is clean & staff is friendly. Nearby is western market, and surrounding with restaurants and most of them are delicious. Convenience shops like 7-Eleven, souvenir shop & tram is within walking distance. Just a little dislike the location far away from MRT, and it is not so convenient for family who travel with younger child as little kid is not able to walk too far to reach MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03