or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (65)
Sort by:
Seok Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
very helpful and patient customer service staff

the hotel is very clean, good breakfast and staff are very patient
8.3
we really enjoy our stay at lbp hotel with clean and spacious room. breakfast tastes good. the customer service staff are very patient and give clear instruction for you to go around hong kong via cost saving approach. really very helpful and friendly. will sure book the same hotel when we visit hong kong again.
Vivian G. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, free food
9.7
It was nice staying at this hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Macau Ferry Terminal. Friendly staff and speaks in English. They upgraded our room to business suite. Free snacks at the lounge.
Angela A. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
My family and I had a lovely, comfortable stay.

Friendly and attentive staff, value for money, comfortable and well-designed rooms
10
My family and I loved our stay at Hotel LBP. It's centrally located, with easy-access to different forms of transportations be it the MTR, buses, trams, or cabs. It's a few minutes away from the Macau Terminal as well. The staff were all nice, especially the breakfast ladies who would greet us warmly every morning. It's a relief to find a hotel that would serve a buffet breakfast before we embark on our tour each day. We booked two rooms and requested on the 19th floor facing Queen's Road and they complied easily upon our check-in. Our rooms on the top floor had a quiet environment and a fantastic city view in the evenings. The rooms are well-designed, and just about the right size, with the most comfortable pillows imaginable. The bathrooms are clean, complete with toiletries that are replenished every day. It was my sister's birthday during our stay, and when we returned from our day tour, there was a birthday cupcake and a small gift depicting her animal sign awaiting her in her room. It showed they researched about their guests, and was indeed a nice touch that made our stay even more pleasant. I can't wait to return to this hotel when I come back in Hong Kong.
Joao C. Families with older children Portugal, May 18, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location + Breakfast + Design
9
I have already stayed at Hotel LBP a couple of times before and always like to get back there because everything is very convenient.
Yan Y. Families with older children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
central location, easy to go for sightseeing

Easy to the forbidden city,the wanfujing,and so on
7
Marie J. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Peaceful stay!!

quiet, near HK port, security
6
Located in HK island, far from the busy place of HK. We consider staying in this hotel because it is near the HK macau ferry port. But i would have stay in hotels along nathan road where you can stroll until the wee time. Being in this hotel, you have to consider the last trip of the train if you'll be coming from other side if HK. But overall, our stay here is good and pleasant.
Xueting L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Friendly staff but a bit far from the MTR

Staff, internet
8
Generally good. The staffs were wonderful and the location was near the Macau ferry terminal. Hotel had lots of local eateries and restaurants with yummy food. Took a while to find the hotel and its quite a distance from the MTR. May not be that appropriate for family traveling with elderly.
Louie D. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Nice, clean room

Clean, big room, newly build
8.3
So far to train station, must took a cab to shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04