or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (112)
Sort by:
Lim S. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
HELPFUL FRONTDESK AND CLEAN HOTEL

THE RECEPTION STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN
7.7
THIS HOTEL IS VALUE FOR MONEY. THE FRONTDESK ARE VERY HELPFUL AND RESPOND TO YOUR QUERY TO THE BEST OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. THE RECEPTION AREA HAS MASSAGE CHAIR AND SOME LIGHT SNACK AND DRINKS FOR YOU TO SIT AROUND AND RELAX WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR GROUP OF 7.
Cheryl F. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7.7
GOOD!
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Shavon C. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Room is clean and relatively spacious

Staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
pleasant

staff, price, location
8
everything went well. value for money is some of its strong points... this is a lot cheaper than other hotels in hk
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
it was good

size, location, staff
7
a little far from mtr but still acceptable. staff were good and price was reasonable
Dustin C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, quiet location and nice breakfast
7.7
We had no idea where to stay in Hong Kong as we had a number of things we wanted to do. We selected the LBP as on previous trips we'd stayed in Kowloon so we decided to make a change. We were also heading to Macau using the ferry after HK and the LBP is very close to the ferry terminal. We thought the staff were excellent and I really enjoyed breakfast. The nearest MTR stop was a short walk away. Our room was clean and adequate with a large shower and a small sitting area. All up, very happy with our choice.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
feels like home away from home

outdoor garden for my smoker friends, free flow of F&B and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very relaxed and enjoyable especially every morning breakfast at the lounge was greeted and served by smiling and friendly staff.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It feels like home away from home.

outdoor garden for somkers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very pleasurable, enjoyed the daily breakfast greeted by very nice staff at the lounge and also enjoyed the free snacks and drinks every afternoon after coming back from morning shopping.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
value of money! highly recommended! :)

friendly staff, cleanliness & high speed internet!
9
we booked luxury room for 4 nights but the staff upgraded to a better room. we also like dining at the roof garden which is really cool. staff there are friendly and always put a cheerful smile on their faces. we really love our stays there and would recommend this hotel to my friends for sure :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08