or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (127)
Sort by:
Kin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9.7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Jacqueline G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Ana A. Groups Macau, October 26, 2014
hk weekend

location, quiet, shower
7
Lim S. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
HELPFUL FRONTDESK AND CLEAN HOTEL

THE RECEPTION STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN
7.7
THIS HOTEL IS VALUE FOR MONEY. THE FRONTDESK ARE VERY HELPFUL AND RESPOND TO YOUR QUERY TO THE BEST OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. THE RECEPTION AREA HAS MASSAGE CHAIR AND SOME LIGHT SNACK AND DRINKS FOR YOU TO SIT AROUND AND RELAX WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR GROUP OF 7.
Cheryl F. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7.7
GOOD!
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Shavon C. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Room is clean and relatively spacious

Staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
pleasant

staff, price, location
8
everything went well. value for money is some of its strong points... this is a lot cheaper than other hotels in hk
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
it was good

size, location, staff
7
a little far from mtr but still acceptable. staff were good and price was reasonable
Dustin C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, quiet location and nice breakfast
7.7
We had no idea where to stay in Hong Kong as we had a number of things we wanted to do. We selected the LBP as on previous trips we'd stayed in Kowloon so we decided to make a change. We were also heading to Macau using the ferry after HK and the LBP is very close to the ferry terminal. We thought the staff were excellent and I really enjoyed breakfast. The nearest MTR stop was a short walk away. Our room was clean and adequate with a large shower and a small sitting area. All up, very happy with our choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05