or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (106)
Sort by:
Kroydl D. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Maelyn J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7.3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Helen D. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8.3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road
Zhang Y. Groups China, June 13, 2014
as comfortable as home

1. clean 2. cosy 3. value for money
10
my hubby and child love this hotel. will recommend to my friends
Michael B. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Convenient location, clean, great staff

Staff. Very clean rooms. Good location
8.3
Second time staying and still a good value hotel. We're upgraded to a nice suite. Would recommend and stay again
Yu E. Groups South Korea, May 7, 2014
best place to chill, free dvd and cds, clean room

this place was fantastic. business suite has two tvs and you can rent dvds and cds for free. room was clean, well designed and amenities were best quality. breakfast isn't big but has veryfresh fruits
8
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
pleasant

staff, price, location
8
everything went well. value for money is some of its strong points... this is a lot cheaper than other hotels in hk
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
it was good

size, location, staff
7
a little far from mtr but still acceptable. staff were good and price was reasonable
Dustin C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, quiet location and nice breakfast
7.7
We had no idea where to stay in Hong Kong as we had a number of things we wanted to do. We selected the LBP as on previous trips we'd stayed in Kowloon so we decided to make a change. We were also heading to Macau using the ferry after HK and the LBP is very close to the ferry terminal. We thought the staff were excellent and I really enjoyed breakfast. The nearest MTR stop was a short walk away. Our room was clean and adequate with a large shower and a small sitting area. All up, very happy with our choice.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
feels like home away from home

outdoor garden for my smoker friends, free flow of F&B and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very relaxed and enjoyable especially every morning breakfast at the lounge was greeted and served by smiling and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02