My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury King Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite living room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Terrace Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (100)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
pleasant

staff, price, location
8
everything went well. value for money is some of its strong points... this is a lot cheaper than other hotels in hk
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
it was good

size, location, staff
7
a little far from mtr but still acceptable. staff were good and price was reasonable
Dustin C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, quiet location and nice breakfast
7.7
We had no idea where to stay in Hong Kong as we had a number of things we wanted to do. We selected the LBP as on previous trips we'd stayed in Kowloon so we decided to make a change. We were also heading to Macau using the ferry after HK and the LBP is very close to the ferry terminal. We thought the staff were excellent and I really enjoyed breakfast. The nearest MTR stop was a short walk away. Our room was clean and adequate with a large shower and a small sitting area. All up, very happy with our choice.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
feels like home away from home

outdoor garden for my smoker friends, free flow of F&B and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very relaxed and enjoyable especially every morning breakfast at the lounge was greeted and served by smiling and friendly staff.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It feels like home away from home.

outdoor garden for somkers, free flow of F&B at the lounge and very friendly staff
9
My stay has been very pleasurable, enjoyed the daily breakfast greeted by very nice staff at the lounge and also enjoyed the free snacks and drinks every afternoon after coming back from morning shopping.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
value of money! highly recommended! :)

friendly staff, cleanliness & high speed internet!
9
we booked luxury room for 4 nights but the staff upgraded to a better room. we also like dining at the roof garden which is really cool. staff there are friendly and always put a cheerful smile on their faces. we really love our stays there and would recommend this hotel to my friends for sure :)
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
It was a great experience

Friendly staff, new rooms, free wifi in the rooms
7
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Simple but comfortable

1. Comfortable 2. Good service 3. Clean and tidy room
7.3
I love this hotel because the service is good. The front desk staff was helpful when I checked in very late. The rooms are also big and clean. The staff upgrade my 2 rooms for free. what a surprise
Taehyung K. Groups South Korea, July 22, 2013
good

room design, cleanness, location
8
good
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Close to Ferry terminal for those going to Macau

Room space was good by HK standards; friendly service at the reception; proximity to the ferry terminal, abit of a walk to the mtr station; not recc to walk to-and-fro with luggage, but otherwise ok..
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury KingHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite living roomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Terrace GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04