or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & Bar
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Yan Y. Families with older children New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Did the job

...
8
Malcolm B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Lovely

Nice large room. Nice staff. Good location
7.7
Really nice experience
Sok C. Couples Portugal, April 4, 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
place is very convenience, the staff is very good. the bread fast also is good
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Hotel LBP

good
10
good
Philip P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Friendly.
8.3
I was a business traveller. I thought the business suite was excellent for my purposes. I'm not sure I would want to share - the bathroom is the middle of the suite and surrounded by glass albeit frosted Good location, clean and staff great. Breakfast good. Restaurant downstairs really good but overpriced. Good local restaurants nearby and Metto is only 10 mins walk I will go back - business suite and by myself!
Terry C. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
over nighter

cleanliness, facilities & staff
7.3
just as a smoker I was surprised to find it was a smoke-free hotel, I don't have a problem with smoke-free hotels but I wish to know about this when I book.
Andrey Z. Couples Russia, March 21, 2015
value for money in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Breakfast, Reception staff
9
Rooms are small but functional. The only real shortcoming is s single outlet for charging of your camera/pads/smartphones. The location is very good - 7-8 minutes from MTR station. Close enough to Central and other tourist attractions to walk there. Reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall is very good value for money.
Lih D. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2015
LBP Stay

Room is very big, including a living room and a mini kitchen
9
Lih D. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2015
LBP Hotel stay

The bed is very comfortable, big bathroom for showering
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gees Restaurant & BarHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - Mini TheatreHotel LBP Hong Kong - 4th Floor - Roof GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Function RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04