or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Business Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Double Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury Twin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose Room
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Garden Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast Included Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Jacqueline G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Adrian K. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7.3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Jordan P. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Best Hotel for the Price!

Price/Cleanliness/Location
9
I stayed at 3 other hotels while in Hong Kong between $100 - $175 CAD per night and this one was by far the best. Clean, great view, lots of good toiletries and not as small as other budget hotels. I would stay here again.
Cuong N. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7.7
Julie C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7.3
convenient
Jenny T. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9.3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Tu L. Business travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
No frillls, practical short stay

clean, decent size and relatively good price
7.7
I was a bit disappointed because It was not clear the hotel was in Queen road west and not Queens road central. The location is a good 15 minutes walk to central. I like the fact that I can go from the airport by train, then use the free shuttle to ibis hotel which is a couple of minutes from LBP. It saves time and money.
Tu L. Business travelers Canada, November 11, 2014
Practical and Clean

Cleanliness, decent size and reasonably priced
7
Room size is as described so pleasantly surprised. HongKong Central is misleading as it is not in Central. It is infact on Queen's road West a 15 to 20 minutes walk if you know your way. The otel was noisy between 11 am to 5 pm because of construction. It is fine for business travelers who have to be out during that time anyway but not recommended if with young children.
Janos P. Couples Hungary, November 9, 2014
Perfect selection

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed 6 nights in this hotel's business suite, its location is excellent if you want to discover the west part of HK. The room was quiet (compared to the fact that you are being in the center of one of the largetst cities in the world), the matrass in the bed was quite hard, but very comfortable. The room was equipped very well and cleaned daily. In summary, LBP made our stay a pleasant memory. We would definitely return to this hotel next time. Recommended to everyone looking for a hotel in this category.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SUiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Business SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury DoubleHotel LBP Hong Kong - Luxury TwinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - Multi-Purpose RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - GardenHotel LBP Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - InteriorHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Breakfast IncludedHotel LBP Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07