Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le A

4, Rue d'Artois, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Exclusive Hotel Le A Champs Elysees
Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Restaurant Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le A Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le A Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Exterior Hotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le A Paris - Suite Room
Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Suite Room Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le A Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Interior Hotel Le A Paris - Shops Hotel Le A Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Excellent service.

Great location near a lot of restaurants and a short walk to the Metro. The staff offers excellent service from the time of online booking to our checkout.
9.3
We had a great stay. The rooms were comfortable 'though a bit small compared with other European hotels we stayed in during our trip. I appreciate the L'Occitane toiletries. The customer service was excellent. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Matthew J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Paris

Comfort, Hospitality and Location
10
I booked Hotel Le A in Paris for three nights and days - without a fault this has to be one of the best small, boutique hotels I've stayed in. Their hospitality from the moment we walked in, giving us a tour right up to our room. We stayed in the Junior Suite which is highly recommended. Comfortable bed, perfect sized room. Equipped with a shower and bath, excellent amenities and towels. Don't forget the breakfast menu is a must. Hotel Le A is located less than two blocks away from the Champs Elysees, walking distance. A Michelin featured restaurant a few doors down and a few grocery stores close by for those little extras that we needed. Don't forget the complementary and unique Tea available in the afternoon with Nespresso and Macarons, cakes and a comfortable space to enjoy it. Thank you again Hotel Le A, a very helpful reception when needing to call local businesses to organise a Segway tour and you'll see us soon again too. This time in the Suite!
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Stay was excellent - very close to Champs Elysee and is located on a quiet street. Very clean and friendly hotel as well! Will definitely come again!
Report this review
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good location to shop in brand shop

Convenience, friendly, free wifi
7.3
In general, this is a very good city hotel near Champs Eey Avenue. The staffs are very friedly that are willing to help you in anything that they can help you in Paris. Furthermore, the free wifi in the room and lobby helped us a lot in connecting to the World which not a lot of European hotel provided. However, the house keeping is not do a very good job that we have to remind the lobby to make up our rooms whenever we left the hotel. Finally, the breakfast choice is not a lot in the hotel and is very pricy.
Report this review
Jexter D. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Small room but located near Champs Elysees

Near a good restaurant, Ton,ton Cafe and a nearby grocery for water and other supplies ; Located near Champs Elysees and hop,on hop,off bus for city tour;
6.3
Report this review
Terje A. Couples Norway, May 4, 2014
Beautiful hotel,close to everything

Large room,perfect location,friendly staff
9
Great location for exploring Paris, helpful staff, cozy athmosphere, classy. Good room size, high standard bathroom.
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Room is bit small but in a good location

Location, transportation, shopping mall
8.7
It is close to the Shopping street and the transportation is great.
Report this review
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness and internet
7.3
Lovely stay, location is very close to champs elysees, looking for food is also easy, bar and restaurant are arround the hotel.
Report this review
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Perfect location

location, location and location
8
The hotel is nice, with small room and elevator, like most of european hotel, receptionist is a major problem, because night shift reception always ask for our room key before we go out, but this condition don't happen in the morning shift, breakfast is really awful and expensive.
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Friendly and Knowledgable Staffs. Perfect Getaway.

English speaking Staffs, 2 mins from Metro and right in the middle of the 3 major shopping districts.
7.7
It was fantastic. The staffs were friendly and knowledgable. They could speak decent english. Room was cleaned twice a day. Hotel was close to major shopping districts, metro was 2 mins away, plenty of good restaurants around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le A ParisHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - RestaurantHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - ExteriorHotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le A Paris - Suite RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Suite RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - ShopsHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - BathroomHotel Le A Paris - RestaurantHotel Le A Paris - LobbyHotel Le A Paris - RestaurantHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - LobbyHotel Le A Paris - ExteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - InteriorHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - ReceptionHotel Le A Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le A Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04