or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon

19,Arco della Ciambella street, Pantheon, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Entrance Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - View Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant
Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Restaurant Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Bathroom Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room
Area: Pantheon Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great location and stay!

Great location, nice rooms and excellent, friendly staff
9.7
For our overnight, quick visit, it was excellent.
Sijie J. Couples China, October 25, 2014
Very disappoint on room condition

location is perfect
5.3
Gishanka D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 21, 2014
Great central location, friendly staff

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
8
The pluses: Great location, right next to the Pantheon and other Rome historic attractions. Friendly staff, clean and decent size rooms. Basic but tasty breakfast. Safe area and lots of cafe and restaurants around, though touristy. Negatives: Initially a bit hard to find.
Verity B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Very good central location yet quiet

Location, room size and cleanliness
7.7
Efficient, pleasant surroundings and just what I needed for a city break
Qilin L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Well-located

Location, Reasonably Priced, Clean
7
Very simple hotel near the Pantheon. I got the room with a jacuzzi, which looks a little tired. The toilet is not well-designed, and long showers will result in a little flooding inside the room itself. The lift is rather small - which can be a problem if you're traveling with big luggages. All that being said, the biggest plus is that it's rather close to key monuments like the Pantheon.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Hassle Free

The bedroom was fully equipped, safe, tea and coffee facilities, minibar, well equipped bathroom and well decorated everywhere. Perfectly clean, bed was firm. Air-con worked effectively.
8.7
Perfect stay. Cannot fault it in any way. The hotel has no actual restaurant in the building itself, but outside on the street there is a great restaurant for dinner and breakfast. We took the breakfast included deal and were more than pleased with that. We also ate our first dinner in the restaurant. The staff are friendly and food good, reasonably priced. Hotel is well located for all the main attractions. We never took public transport the whole five days. Walked everywhere.
Chuen K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located, good value, helpful staff
8.7
Arranged for airport pickup service which ran a little late but all in all was good. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. In the centre of old Rome and close to all the monuments like the Pantheon, Colloseo, Piazza Navona and just a short walk away to the Trevi fountain and Vatican. Walls were a little thin as you could hear footsteps and noises from adjacent room. all in all still great value for money.
Marianne C. Groups Norway, March 9, 2014
Excellent location!!

Location, price, helpful staff.
8.3
I travelled with my friend, and we had booked a double room. They didn't have a twin bed room available, but they provided extra sheets for us. Our room was on the 1st floor(same as the reception) and faced the little street outside, but there was no issue with noises or disturbances because of this. The hotel offers breakfast in a restaurant next door, but we never tried it. But on the first night we got a discount on dinner here, and the staff in the restaurant was very friendly and the food was very nice (homemade pasta). The location of the hotel is absolutely brilliant. The Pantheon is very close, and every other big sight is in walking distance. We walked to the Vatican in less than 30 min, and to the Colosseum in about 15-20 min. The spanish steps, the Trevi fountain and Piazza del Popolo was also less than 30 mins walking away. The staff gave us great information about the surroundings and about airport transportation, saving us a bit of cash on the way home.
Khee P. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
historicallly pleasant

1. Location
5.7
We booked via Agoda and had little information to go on. Essentially, we felt the location of the hotel is good because it sits between Vatican City, behind Pantheon, Coliseum and the nightlife area near Santa Maria church (across the river Tiber)? The rooms (we viewed 3 thanks to a helpful staff we met during check in) are basic and view is not the strong point of this hotel. The mattress was memory foam which we felt was a little too soft. Heater came on during certain periods, and this was a problem because the floor wasn't carpeted and gets cold overnight. The rooms we believe were partitioned using plasterboard, hence we could hear snoring from the next room as well as their chatter in the evening leading to sleeping time. TV sound form the next room was also clear and the sound of heels from the corridor was loud and doors opening and closing was clearly heard in our room. (Room 1) We feel that with a little extra Euros, we could have booked a better hotel around this area.
Cherie L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Great place to see a historical city

location, staff, comfort
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for several reason: one it was near many major attractions being dead center of the city map. It was 5 min walk to the Pantheon, 10min to Piazza Navona and under 30min leisurely walk to the Vatican. Its another 5 min to Piazza Venezia and near all major tour bus (hop on and off) routes. While the hotel's breakfast food was only so-so, there were sufficient great places to eat near by to make up for it. The room was fairly large and lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon RomeHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - EntranceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ViewHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - SurroundingsHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01