Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon

19,Arco della Ciambella street, Pantheon, Rome, Italy 00186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
37 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Katie M. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Very central accomadation

Quiet, location and breakfast
8.7
Very good stay - location really really good - couldn't get better, easy walk to all the main attractions. Eg Colloseum, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon! Breakfast simple but very nice just what you need before starting a long day walking. Room standard but have nothing to complain about, bed comfortable, corridors quiet, shower head broken which meant power wasn't the best overall very good! Would recommended hotel to friends and family 👍
Report this review
Jiri Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2016
Close to it all.

Location, walk distance to major attractions. Comfortable rooms. Residential/apartment feel of the hotel.
8
Because hotel doesn't have any big sign on the building one has to find it based on address. Also Agoda photo shows photo of the street and that helped as well. Staff at the hotel was very helpful and were able to handle any type request. Although hotel is not close to any Metro station one can still use public transport from the airport by using train and tram combo. Hotel is very close to Largo Argentina (tram stop). They are plentiful restaurants and Pizzerias in the neighborhood. Also Pantheon is around the corner. Walk excursion to Plaza Venezia and Colosseo is easy to do. Also when one take off the other direction Plaza San Pietro, Vatican, Castel Sant' Angelo is not far away. More attractions are also walk distance, like Plaza Navona, Plaza di Spagna, Plaza del Puopolo...actually there is something to see around every corner. My only complain would be noise at night. They are small bars in the neighborhood and almost every night between 3 and 4 in the morning one can hear screams of intoxicated patrons. Those narrow streets can transfer noise quite well. Also they are small shops at ground level so one can hear them as well, but those come on line during working hours and are not much of a problem.
Report this review
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2015
excellent location, room, staff

excellent location, room, staff
8.3
The staff in this hotel is amazing. Everyone of them are gracious and knowledgeable and polite and friendly. The hotel is in a great location, we walked practically everywhere - even to the Vatican (took us about 20 mins of slow walk). We stayed on the second floor of the hotel that overlooks a little terrace/garden, the room is a little small, but otherwise everything else was nice. The floor, bathroom, sheets are clean. Heating is turned on centrally from evening to morning (although u can adjust the settings hi-lo), but we visited in mid December and have no problem with the cold. Hot water never ran out. Breakfast was at the restaurant just next to the hotel, while the spread isn't large, it's food of good quality. All in all, we had an excellent stay .
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples Israel, October 11, 2015
Grate location and breakfast was very good

Location, food, workers
9
Was very nice
Report this review
Georgy R. Couples Russia, October 11, 2015
Perfect deal

Location, room size, room quality
9.7
Report this review
Bruce M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2015
Great little hotel

Good location, helpful staff, clean well appointed room
9.3
Great central location in a traditional style building. Staff very helpful. Breakfast taken at restaurant immediately next door with plenty of choice on a self serve basis. Would happily stay again or recommend.
Report this review
Mandalanayagam P. Couples Sri Lanka, July 20, 2015
Best location

Location, friendly staff
7.3
Very helpful staff, good location.
Report this review
Ritika N. Couples India, February 12, 2015
excellent location and super clean room

location,comfortable room, and clean.helpful staff as well.
9.3
We loved the location. Everything is walking distance.we walked to vatican, pantheon, trevi fountain, coloseum, trastevere, you name it! We really got to see rome that way. We found an antique shop where my boyfriendgot me an antique sardinian wedding ring as a gift too!! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is nice and the everything about our stay was perfect. There is all kinds of options for food too closeby,budget wise. We even came to our room for a lil refreshibg siesta daily too, to recharge our batteries. And it was all thanks to the gr8 location of the hotel.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great location and stay!

Great location, nice rooms and excellent, friendly staff
9.7
For our overnight, quick visit, it was excellent.
Report this review
Boris V. Couples Slovenia, October 27, 2014
Good location

Location
8
nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon RomeHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - EntranceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ViewHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - SurroundingsHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08