My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon

19,Arco della Ciambella street, Pantheon, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Bathroom Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Bathroom Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Buffet
Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Bathroom Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Entrance Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Buffet Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel Exterior Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Pantheon Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Chuen K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located, good value, helpful staff
8.7
Arranged for airport pickup service which ran a little late but all in all was good. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. In the centre of old Rome and close to all the monuments like the Pantheon, Colloseo, Piazza Navona and just a short walk away to the Trevi fountain and Vatican. Walls were a little thin as you could hear footsteps and noises from adjacent room. all in all still great value for money.
Marianne C. Groups Norway, March 9, 2014
Excellent location!!

Location, price, helpful staff.
8.3
I travelled with my friend, and we had booked a double room. They didn't have a twin bed room available, but they provided extra sheets for us. Our room was on the 1st floor(same as the reception) and faced the little street outside, but there was no issue with noises or disturbances because of this. The hotel offers breakfast in a restaurant next door, but we never tried it. But on the first night we got a discount on dinner here, and the staff in the restaurant was very friendly and the food was very nice (homemade pasta). The location of the hotel is absolutely brilliant. The Pantheon is very close, and every other big sight is in walking distance. We walked to the Vatican in less than 30 min, and to the Colosseum in about 15-20 min. The spanish steps, the Trevi fountain and Piazza del Popolo was also less than 30 mins walking away. The staff gave us great information about the surroundings and about airport transportation, saving us a bit of cash on the way home.
Khee P. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
historicallly pleasant

1. Location
5.7
We booked via Agoda and had little information to go on. Essentially, we felt the location of the hotel is good because it sits between Vatican City, behind Pantheon, Coliseum and the nightlife area near Santa Maria church (across the river Tiber)? The rooms (we viewed 3 thanks to a helpful staff we met during check in) are basic and view is not the strong point of this hotel. The mattress was memory foam which we felt was a little too soft. Heater came on during certain periods, and this was a problem because the floor wasn't carpeted and gets cold overnight. The rooms we believe were partitioned using plasterboard, hence we could hear snoring from the next room as well as their chatter in the evening leading to sleeping time. TV sound form the next room was also clear and the sound of heels from the corridor was loud and doors opening and closing was clearly heard in our room. (Room 1) We feel that with a little extra Euros, we could have booked a better hotel around this area.
Cherie L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Great place to see a historical city

location, staff, comfort
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for several reason: one it was near many major attractions being dead center of the city map. It was 5 min walk to the Pantheon, 10min to Piazza Navona and under 30min leisurely walk to the Vatican. Its another 5 min to Piazza Venezia and near all major tour bus (hop on and off) routes. While the hotel's breakfast food was only so-so, there were sufficient great places to eat near by to make up for it. The room was fairly large and lovely.
Jackie T. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice location , convenient , comfort , clean

Goog breakfast , great location , quiet
8
Very nice , we were looking forward to go back to the room, good Aircondition and also relaxing after walking all day in the sun
David P. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
great hotel, super staff, fantastic dinning.

Staff, Location, comfort.
10
This hotel is very nice indeed. The staff are great, and the attached restaurant is top notch.
Candy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Nice boutique hotel with a great staff and location (of course!)
8.7
i was actually afraid when i arrived in front of the hotel, as the building is currently under construction. however i am satisfied with the great welcome and assistance of hotel's staff. the room is lovely even w/ no window. location of the hotel is extremely great. i only took a walk to pantheon, fontana di trevi, piazza condotti (if i'm not mistaken) where lots of boutique and store are located, barberini and hard rock cafe. i love it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: None.
Davide P. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2013
Hotel centrale ed economico

posizione, pulizia, tranquillità
8
L'albergo è situato in posizione centrale tra Campo dei Fiori e Pantheon. Nonostante questo la via nella quale è ubicato è tranquilla e non rumorosa. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo e superiore ad altri alberghi nella zona. La colazione è possibile farla nel bar/ristorante sottostante in un ambiente molto carino e luminoso.
Ashawin P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
โรงแรมดีมาก ห้องใหญ่

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวมากกก ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ ราคาถูก
9.7
โรงแรมดีมาก เช็คอินเข้าพักได้ก่อนเวลา 11:00 น. อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีให้เลือกหลายชนิด ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว - ช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ ถือว่าอยู่ใจกลางที่เที่ยวเลยก็ว่าได้ พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้
Shopping Tip: Brandname ถูกมากกก ยิ่งเวลา หน้า sale ด้วยแล้ว จะถูกลงไปอีก ต้องเตรียมเงินไปเยอะๆ
Ling D. Couples China, February 7, 2014
步行5分钟就到万神殿,步行8分钟到威尼斯广场,步行15分钟到西班牙台阶

地段好、服务好、房间干净
9.7
当天入住时,前台员工英语讲得不错,而且服务很好。地段非常好。行李多的话有电梯。房间温暖干净。当晚停车就停在威尼斯广场。威尼斯广场距离酒店就650米,万神殿就更近了。酒店WIFI非常好。公共交通也很y方便。酒店房间层高很高,显得很大。酒店早餐是另外加8欧的。由于第二天起来很晚,没有加。其实酒店这边有1.5欧的早餐,当地居民吃的,一个牛角面包加一杯咖啡。很好。从酒店慢慢逛到西班牙台阶,全部是小购物店,非常舒服。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BuffetHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - EntranceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BuffetHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - RestaurantHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Hot TubHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - BathroomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Golf CourseHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest RoomHotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon Rome - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C01