My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Jura

14 Avenue Foch, Dijon, France 21000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tulip Inn Dijon Le Jura Hotel

Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Interior Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Interior Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Meeting Room Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Restaurant Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest Room Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Exterior Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Buffet Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Interior Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Pub/Lounge Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Suite Room Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest Room Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest Room Hotel Le Jura Dijon - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Belgium, May 27, 2014
great location, basic rooms

walking from TGV station, spacious room, historical building
8.3
Rooms are quite spacious, breakfast is OK (French style). Two surprises though ... WIFI in the room was extremely weak, almost impossible to do anything heavy on internet, and ... no minibar or even a complimentary bottle of water in the room .
Marilyn B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Close to everything

Close to railway station, clean, lovely garden area
7.7
Our stay was great except for the bed which really needs to be replaced. Th mattress had no support and we rolled constantly into the middle - not great for the spine!
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
Very close to Train Station, clean and big room

Friendly and helpful reception, close to restaurants and downtown
8
I had a good time in this hotel. Decoration of bedroom, hotel restaurant, lobby and the small garden is decent. Bedroom is comfortable and clean but no refrigerator. Receptionists are nice and helpful. The hotel is very close to Train Station of just about 5 minutes walk. I will choose this hotel again if I go to Dijon again.
Haseena A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location, fantastic service at reception

Great location, its literally steps away from the train station, comfortable beds
8.7
The location is great, literally steps away from the main train station. The hotel is also very close to the town's city centre. The service at reception was awesome. We wanted to know if the markets will be opened on the weekends. Sarah, at reception, actually gave us a call in the room to give us information about the markets! We were very pleased with that. Quite a big room too..
Sally J. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Outdated but clean rooms

Easy walk from the station and the main town of Dijon.
8.7
Hotel was in a great location, close the station and main town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the wine and cheese tour
Edward L. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
out of date decor but good location

location
4.7
Room quality was not 3 star and looked old and tired.
Scott H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
great hotel in a great location

Walking distance to some great restaraunts and pubs
9
Nice accommodation, clean rooms and friendly staff. Located just a few minutes walk from the train station. Plenty of great restaurants and pubs nearby. The bathrooms are superior to most of those encountered in Europe.
Nightlife Tip: Carlsburg pub has some good live bands
Scott H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
great hotel in a great location

Walking distance to some great restaurants and pubs
8.7
Nice accommodation, clean rooms and friendly staff. Located just a few minutes walk from the train station. Plenty of great restaurants and pubs nearby. The bathrooms are superior to most of those encountered in Europe.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2010
great hotel in Dijon

near the station and great staff
8.7
a great hotel in Dijon. this is me second time live in the hotel. the staff are nice, the place near the train station and easy to find out. but the hotel main building seems old and dark. it is very good if can improve this. i will live here if visit Dijon next time.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2009
Very Good Service

near the station and town center very good service
7.7
i will suggest my friend to take this hotel if travel Dijon, this is really good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Jura Dijon - ExteriorHotel Le Jura Dijon - InteriorHotel Le Jura Dijon - InteriorHotel Le Jura Dijon - Meeting RoomHotel Le Jura Dijon - RestaurantHotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest RoomHotel Le Jura Dijon - ExteriorHotel Le Jura Dijon - BuffetHotel Le Jura Dijon - InteriorHotel Le Jura Dijon - Pub/LoungeHotel Le Jura Dijon - Suite RoomHotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest RoomHotel Le Jura Dijon - Guest RoomHotel Le Jura Dijon - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08