Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Premiere Papua

Jl Raya kelapa dua entrop no 18, Jayapura, Jayapura, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Guest Room Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Bedroom Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Room Interior Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Bedroom Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Bedroom Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Bedroom Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Room Interior Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Reception Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Reception Desk Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Pathway Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Restaurant Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Restaurant Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Restaurant Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Exterior Hotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Hotel Building
Area: Jayapura Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Dewi R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
pretty good and the service is good enough his hot

service, location, and hygiene
6.3
quite comfortable
Nur A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
the hotel must be comfortable

the comfort bed, clean bathroom, cheaper room
6.7
Recommended for anyone who need a cheaper and comfort room...
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
6
The service is amazingly friendly and rooms are very clean. you even get the morning newspaper early morning in your door cleanly wrapped in plastic
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good design

clean room
8
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
confortable

nice, confortable, clean
8
Karuni R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
relatively new hotel

quite easy to get rented car
5.7
looks like it's a relatively new hotel unfortunately it's not clean enough (for a new hotel), the bathroom smells, air condition in my room leaks so it's hot. room service is unavailable after 10pm.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Small rooms, terrible aircon

Lots of statues and kitsch in public areas
3.7
Mostly I just need a bed when I travel, and this bed had stained sheets. In a tropical climate I also want aircon. Both nights the aircon stopped in the middle of the night. Also, when it did work, it was noisy, and leaked. I had an awful night's sleep twice. Also it's located a long way from central Jayapura.
Travel tip: Don't stay here.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Decent hotel, wi-fi didn't work, poor English

Clean, simple, basic, safe
7
Wifi signal was good throughout, except their internet service was completely down during our stay so it was pointless. Staff was friendly but English was limited. Beds were clean, facilities were relatively new, shower was a bit dark but clean I suppose. Good for a short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If crossing the border to nearby PNG, make sure you know that it's strictly open only from 8am-4pm Jayapura time, and the PNG crossing operates on PNG time, which is an hour ahead.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
nice hotel and very nice and helpfull staff

The cleanest hotel you will find in the area
7.7
i was on my way to png and this hotel is not in jayapora but half way from the airport and a good springboard for png also the only place to change money in papua across the road from hotel only problem is you cant contact the hotel by email my plane was canceled and i arrived 1 day late but they refunded money for lost night high 5.
Kustono K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2011
New Hotel in Jayapura

clean room and hotel (new), wifi free in your room
6.3
actually, hotel la premiere still not grand opening while i stay 3 night in jayapura. so, we have a little problem about reservation. we are waiting a half hour for check in. the letter confirm by agoda did not there for check in. after that, we can check in and stay until check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Premiere Papua JayapuraHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Guest RoomHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - BedroomHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Room InteriorHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - BedroomHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - BedroomHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - BedroomHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Room InteriorHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - ReceptionHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Reception DeskHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - PathwayHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - RestaurantHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - RestaurantHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - RestaurantHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - ExteriorHotel Le Premiere Papua Jayapura - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3C01