or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Robinet D'Or

17 rue Robert Blache, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Lobby Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Bar and his vegetal Wall under the Glass roof Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Exterior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Exterior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Surroundings Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Recreational Facilities Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Surroundings
Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Exterior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Interior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Reception Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Interior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Exterior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Interior Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Restaurant
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Rosalind B. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Excellent, friendly hotel

Friendly, helpful staff; good food, nice room
9
We stayed one night on route to the Alps. The hotel was well situated for the Gare du Nord, the staff were very friendly and the food was good.
Maxime G. Business travelers France, October 10, 2013
Excellent service in this hotel near Gare de l'Est

Large room,outstanding customer service, good restaurant
9.3
Large room and bathroom, excellent service, and very pleasant staff. Outstanding restaurant on the ground floor. Gare de l'Est is just a few minutes away, while it takes around 15 minutes to get to Gare du Nord. Fast Internet in the rooms and lobby.
Christiaan S. Couples Netherlands, July 18, 2013
Amazing stay in Paris

Room, staff and restaurant
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for one night and were blown away. The staff went out of their way to help us and were super friendly. The room was superb, very nice design, well equipped and a great bathroom. Hotel has a luggage room which is great. Restaurant serves great food. We will definitely come back!!!!
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
everything was great! especially the restaurant!

food, staff and design
8
We have ordered the room service after a shopping day, the food was very tasty but not expensive especially the foie gras and lamb. (highly recommend!)
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Superb Staff and Restaurant

Staff, Food, Service
8.3
Staff were amazingly helpful. Special credit to Mary who went all out to help me purchase a pre-paid card. Although she could not find one, the effort and the level of service was simply something you do not even expect of 5 star hotels nowadays. The restaurant is also amazing. Duck breast was to die for at an amazing price as well.
Hibino A. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Not bad

Heartful and quick service with family mind
7.3
No problem. I freceived several friends from Paris as well as other areas, all of whome appreciated Hotel Robinet D'Or. One of them might fix it as his regular staying place in Paris hereafter.
Nitiphat P. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Great restaurant in hotel, nice location and room

Great restaurant in Hotel, Comfortable bed, nice design room
10
Rebecca K. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great, exceeded expectations

the room service, restaurant and the staff
9.3
Very happy with this hotel and definitely recommend - close to public transport and easy to get around Paris so worth staying out a bit as its better value and nicer hotel than some of the others that are closer to the action.
Todd R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more

Service, Room, Staff
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite that was huge. The restaurant and bar have a lovely design and the dinner we had was wonderful. We had a late checkout and the hotel kindly looked after our bags until we returned in the afternoon. We had a little time before we had to leave for the airport so we had a couple of drinks at the bar. When we went to pay they told us not to worry that it was on the hotel. Unbelievable. This place is fantastic, close to the metro so that it is easy to explore all of Paris. Would return without a second thought.
Jesse C. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good value hotel

Near by train and subway station, very friendly and helpful staffs with excellent English skill, clean room with soft bed.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Double Superior roomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - LobbyHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Bar and his vegetal Wall under the Glass roofHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - ExteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - ExteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - SurroundingsHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - SurroundingsHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - ExteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - InteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - ReceptionHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - InteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - ExteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - InteriorHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - RestaurantHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel Le Robinet D’Or Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07