Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Double Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Elevator & Business Center  Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Private Bath Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR -  Private Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages
Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Corridors Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Masatoshi S. Solo travelers Japan, May 11, 2012
Going worse!

Locates convenient place in Pahar Ganji
5.3
i always stay at this hotel when i visit new delhi. it locates very convenient place and facilities of the rooms were nice, with free wifi. however, this time i a little disappointed this hotel for the first time. wifi had some network problems so i could not connect to internet. bath room was dirty and they forgot to provide free water bottle this time. since i know hotel staff well so i talked with them about my problems. they responded honestly. i hope they improve service for the next time.
Raksabhong B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel, busy location, bad service

Newly renovated.
4.7
we booked our rooms almost a month in advance. however, we had to wait for check-in at least an hour as the check-in process was not prepared. wi-fi service also bad. we could not get internet access at all the whole time we stay there. breakfast buffet neither. my friend only need hot water for his coffee (he brought his own coffee for the trip) but the hotel was going to charge him for the cost of buffet.
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is right in the middle of everything. Enjoy the color of indea and street bargain.
Arinthip T. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2012
reasonable hotel on a very busy street

located in market area heart of Delhi
7.7
room in hotel is quite large. bed sheet is clean but floor and toilet are not so clean. dust on the floor. it is a pity that thye don't know how to make it clean as i think it is not to difficult just to clean the floor and toilet everyday. the hotel sits in the heart of delhi on the busy street of the market. good for travellers as it is close to everything, market, metro, train station.
Shopping Tip: There are many shops around for clothes, bags, gifts. You must do bargain.
Yvonne H. Couples Germany, March 15, 2012
nice hotel

.
7.3
airport pick up is not working, they just forget us; nice view at roof top
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
good clean hotel friendly staff in busy road

clean room and plynty hot water
8.7
we stayed 4 nights in march and enjoyed our stay at the le roi clean room and public areas,the staff were all friendly and very helpful.the wifi was fine, but after our first day did not work but we could use the hotel pc's no charge so this was fine. it is in a busy market area with a couple of pretty reasonable bar/restaurants at the end of the road. the room was well soundproofed so we slept well,the buffet breakfast eas very good.we will stay at the le roi again when in delhi.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel facing you at the end of the road has pretty good food, and nice cold beer at good prices.
Melanie B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2012
Friendly hotel in a noisy area!

Clean rooms, helpful staff
8
the hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful. it was a 5 minute walk from the metro which made getting around easy. taxi driver had a hard time finding the hotel to check in though. rooms are quite noisy during the night - try to get a room as far back from the main street as possible!
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
nice hotel but poor location

good staff service
7.3
we chose this hotel because of its close proximity to the new delhi railway railway station.The hotel has comfortable rooms and we had good service from the staff, we stayed 2 nights and both mornings we had to leave before breakfast was served in the restaraunt but we were provided with toast and fresh fruit salad in our room.The area around the hotel leaves a lot to be desired,its quite rough and noisy.Overall i would say the hotel is good value for money
Harryson S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2012
Nice, clean, and well managed hotel

Nice, clean, well managed, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The hotel is clean, nice, bright, with friendly staff. Good breakfast, free but slow wifi internet. It has 2 computers for those without gadgets. The room and bathroom are also nice, and the hot water is hot. The first night we left very early, the hotel prepared room service breakfast and delivered right on time. The location is OK. The hotel also offered taxi back to the airport at 450 rupees, which is cheaper than the cost of registered taxi from the airport to the hotel.
Cesar D. Solo travelers Argentina, February 12, 2012
Good location, service substandard

Location near Park Street and the metro
5.3
The rooms are small well furnished , if everything worked. The heating system of the water in the bathroom did not work, and they did not repair it . I had to use cold water both days in winter. Neither the safe box was working, they tried and then gave up easily. Breakfast was basic, and people at the front desk in general were really indiferent. Internet only available in the reception very expensive. It is noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museum of India. Use the metro cheap and reliable
Cesar D. Solo travelers Argentina, February 11, 2012
Medicocre Hotel with good location

Location near Park Street and the metro
5.7
The safe did not work, neither the heating system for the water in the bathroom, they did not care. Reception was not friendly, and net use was expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCRHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Double Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Elevator & Business Center  Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Private Bath Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR -  Private Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - CorridorsHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BarHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07