or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - In Room Amenities Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bar Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Lounge Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Sinead R. Groups Ireland, August 13, 2012
Hotel lovely, Male Staff creepy

This hotel has really nice, clean, comfortable rooms and the breakfast is good. The manager is very helpful.
8
The area is central enough about 20 mins walk to Connacht Place. When you step outside the door you are in real Delhi ie men sleeping in their boxers on the street, filth everywhere but if you don't mind that it's good to get a taste of authentic india.
Shopping Tip: Great bazaar under the Cental Park in Connacht place, right in tbe inner circle.
Masatoshi S. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2012
Front Staff Tried to Cheat Me

Location is convenient
2
When I checked out, a front staff asked me orally to pay INR650 as extra charge so I paid. However, after payment, he did not issue a receipt so I requested it to print. Then I found on the bill, only INR600 showed up, not INR650. The front staff said that he made a mistake and returned INR50 to me but I felt he did it intentionally. Better to check the bills before you pay.
Omer D. Families with young children Israel, July 19, 2012
clean room, good service.

clean
8
it was simple an good. Ac worked well, our kid crowling on a clean floor.
Gunasekaran S. Business travelers India, May 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Excellent Service

Better Hospitality
9.3
Better service / Comfortable / Easy reach. Very neat Hotel. Plasant to stay with Family.
Raksabhong B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2012
Nice room but bad service

nice room
5
The hotel is a renovation of some old building and locates in a very busy, very noisy, very norrow street. I went there with a group of friends. We booked 8 rooms welll in advance. But when we arrived, the rooms were not ready. I was assigned to Room 309 which has falty air con. which shut itself off 4 times. I finally request room change to 307. This room also had problem with air con. which shut itself off sometime during the night. The hotel offer free wifi. Howeve, I could never be able to get internet access.
Shopping Tip: The hotel sits in the a very busy street. So if you like shopping, then you will love it.
Masatoshi S. Solo travelers Japan, May 11, 2012
Going worse!

Locates convenient place in Pahar Ganji
5.3
i always stay at this hotel when i visit new delhi. it locates very convenient place and facilities of the rooms were nice, with free wifi. however, this time i a little disappointed this hotel for the first time. wifi had some network problems so i could not connect to internet. bath room was dirty and they forgot to provide free water bottle this time. since i know hotel staff well so i talked with them about my problems. they responded honestly. i hope they improve service for the next time.
Raksabhong B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel, busy location, bad service

Newly renovated.
4.7
we booked our rooms almost a month in advance. however, we had to wait for check-in at least an hour as the check-in process was not prepared. wi-fi service also bad. we could not get internet access at all the whole time we stay there. breakfast buffet neither. my friend only need hot water for his coffee (he brought his own coffee for the trip) but the hotel was going to charge him for the cost of buffet.
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is right in the middle of everything. Enjoy the color of indea and street bargain.
Arinthip T. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2012
reasonable hotel on a very busy street

located in market area heart of Delhi
7.7
room in hotel is quite large. bed sheet is clean but floor and toilet are not so clean. dust on the floor. it is a pity that thye don't know how to make it clean as i think it is not to difficult just to clean the floor and toilet everyday. the hotel sits in the heart of delhi on the busy street of the market. good for travellers as it is close to everything, market, metro, train station.
Shopping Tip: There are many shops around for clothes, bags, gifts. You must do bargain.
Yvonne H. Couples Germany, March 15, 2012
nice hotel

.
7.3
airport pick up is not working, they just forget us; nice view at roof top
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
good clean hotel friendly staff in busy road

clean room and plynty hot water
8.7
we stayed 4 nights in march and enjoyed our stay at the le roi clean room and public areas,the staff were all friendly and very helpful.the wifi was fine, but after our first day did not work but we could use the hotel pc's no charge so this was fine. it is in a busy market area with a couple of pretty reasonable bar/restaurants at the end of the road. the room was well soundproofed so we slept well,the buffet breakfast eas very good.we will stay at the le roi again when in delhi.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel facing you at the end of the road has pretty good food, and nice cold beer at good prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07