or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - In Room Amenities Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bar Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Lounge Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Gubachen S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
comfortable stay

bed&mattress was very comfortable, hot water and spacious rooms
7
Sachin K. Couples India, December 5, 2014
Wonderful stay

They have wonderful staff, clean rooms and a nice cafe
7.7
I enjoyed my stay as i also had family members from overseas staying in this hotel. We booked 7 rooms n the staff was very kind n attentive. Their manager, Mr Amir was a great help. Thank you Le Roi for making our stay here so comfortable n safe. I wod recomment this hotel to all.
Dror I. Couples Israel, April 13, 2014
very good

Courteous staff, close to the center, large rooms and clean
8.3
very good
James S. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Close to railway station. Access road very busy.

Friendly staff, clean rooms easy access to railway station
7
Comfortable hotel, easily accessible from railway station and airport using metro system.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
hotel good but area a bit dirty

location close to railway station clean hotel staff friendly
7.7
Hotel is quite nice but is surrounded by very dirty streets and a lot of people out to scam tourists so be mindful of any approaches by so called tour guides
Pradeep K. Couples India, February 22, 2014
good for short stay

friendly staff, good restaurant & bar, clean & quiet
6.7
complimentary services needs some improvement, otherwise stay was not so bad.
Polina A. Groups Russia, February 5, 2014
Fairly good considering the price

quite cheap, quite clean, with friendly staff
8
We were staying in the nice clean room, which we licked. The staff was mostly friendly and definitely no one was rude. Unfortunately the hotel is situated on a dirty Indian street, so don't count on a pleasant surrendering. There are a lot of shops, which is good but loud. The food in the hotel's restaurant is tasty, although the menu is very short. No deserts. Breakfast they serve on a roof and it is eatable. Also there is a good tourist agency on the first floor. We bought a tour there and it was a fascinating trip! In addition I can say that a guy named Sameer from this agency really helped us, so we were impressed:)
Mari K. Couples Estonia, January 1, 2014
Not pleasant. Not bad, not good. Waited more.

Location. Location. Location.
6
Dirty sheets and they waited tips for change them, no towels, window not closed, no wiew. No lunch. Complicated internet - not worked properly on higher floor and need to ask for access code every single day.
Simon U. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2013
nice staff, cheap hotel, a bit on The dirty side.

The staff
4.3
The staff was great, friendly and helpful. The room could have been better; the sheets had stains, the air-conditioning just spat out some strange fog, and the room was always very moist.
Urooj A. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2013
Value for money in d heart of the city

The room was the great with decent interiors and comfortable bed
8
If you need to stay in the middle of the city for business need n want to have a peaceful room then this is d place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCRHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - In Room AmenitiesHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BarHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Terrace LoungeHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04