Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - In Room Amenities Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Lounge Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Kerrie L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Little Gem

* Delicious Breakfast * Helpful Staff * Clean and comfortable rooms
8
Le Roi was the fourth hotel we stayed in in Delhi, during our recent visit. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff very helpful. we enjoyed our breakfasts and room service meal. the hotel is a short walk to the metro and only a short Tuk Tuk ride to CP. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Roi and would recommend it to other travellers. The only improvement I could suggest? For Le Roi to be licensed to sell alcohol! We really enjoy a beer with our curry.
Report this review
Venecia B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Good but paharganj eww

Clean rooms, good sized, tracel agent in lobby
5.7
My stay was brief because paharGanj and Delhi are really of little interest to me. The hotel runs better than expected for the area.
Report this review
Pramod P. Business travelers Mauritius, February 20, 2015
Great Hotel... I would say best in the region

Nice room, Great service, Clean
7.3
Great hotel that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Delhi. It was really a good deal from a value for money perspective. We only got a problem with Wifi connection which was down for nearly 2 days but they explained to us that the problem was with their ISP and they managed to sort it out. Hospitality was a bit missing and the staffs did not show a welcoming approach. If this small thing is improved, I feel this hotel could easily be rated as a 3+ or 4 star. As for the Pahar Ganj region, its worth mentioning that its very very dirty (most dirty place in Delhi I would say) and overcrowded but the good thing is that is is close to shopping areas and the metro station.
Report this review
Gubachen S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
comfortable stay

bed&mattress was very comfortable, hot water and spacious rooms
7
Report this review
Sachin K. Couples India, December 5, 2014
Wonderful stay

They have wonderful staff, clean rooms and a nice cafe
7.7
I enjoyed my stay as i also had family members from overseas staying in this hotel. We booked 7 rooms n the staff was very kind n attentive. Their manager, Mr Amir was a great help. Thank you Le Roi for making our stay here so comfortable n safe. I wod recomment this hotel to all.
Report this review
Dror I. Couples Israel, April 13, 2014
very good

Courteous staff, close to the center, large rooms and clean
8.3
very good
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Close to railway station. Access road very busy.

Friendly staff, clean rooms easy access to railway station
7
Comfortable hotel, easily accessible from railway station and airport using metro system.
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
hotel good but area a bit dirty

location close to railway station clean hotel staff friendly
7.7
Hotel is quite nice but is surrounded by very dirty streets and a lot of people out to scam tourists so be mindful of any approaches by so called tour guides
Report this review
Pradeep K. Couples India, February 22, 2014
good for short stay

friendly staff, good restaurant & bar, clean & quiet
6.7
complimentary services needs some improvement, otherwise stay was not so bad.
Report this review
Polina A. Groups Russia, February 5, 2014
Fairly good considering the price

quite cheap, quite clean, with friendly staff
8
We were staying in the nice clean room, which we licked. The staff was mostly friendly and definitely no one was rude. Unfortunately the hotel is situated on a dirty Indian street, so don't count on a pleasant surrendering. There are a lot of shops, which is good but loud. The food in the hotel's restaurant is tasty, although the menu is very short. No deserts. Breakfast they serve on a roof and it is eatable. Also there is a good tourist agency on the first floor. We bought a tour there and it was a fascinating trip! In addition I can say that a guy named Sameer from this agency really helped us, so we were impressed:)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BarHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - In Room AmenitiesHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Food & Beverages Hotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Terrace LoungeHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Le Roi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Le Roi, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06