or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels

567 Hornby Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6C2E8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Interior Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Interior Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Hot Tub Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Reception Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Nuanporn W. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
hotel with nice decoration

decoration, location and ...
8.7
We stayed at Hotel Le Soleil for one night before we took the Alaska cruise. Hotel is located the good spot and in the walking distance to the cruise terminal and not far from the train station. The room and bed are so comfortable. We enjoyed staying here.
Romain D. Couples France, December 28, 2013
Excellent value for money

Excellent location, friendly staff
8
I hesitated between a traditional/old style type of hotel and a more modern one like the Sheraton or the Hyatt for instance. I decided to go for Le Soleil. We had a pleasant stay, helpful and very friendly staff, always great at giving you a good advice on what and where to go. The location is simply PERFECT Great value for money (at least at the time we were there) The only negative (and this is my fault only), the decoration was too "traditional", too much gold and red for my liking, but the pictures online are genuine and I simply should have known better whether this decoration would have done it for me or not I never ate at the hotel so I have NO IDEA what the food was like, so do not consider my marking about the food
Mark I. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
This is a very nice "botique" style hotel

Great location, staff and facilities
9
We really enjoyed our stay and will go back. The amenities versus price relationship is very good.
Marlene T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Beautiful Vancouver! Big city, with a big heart.

Beautiful, elegant hotel in a perfect location, easy walking distance to shopping and dining with the friendliest, most helpful staff I've ever encountered.
9.7
It is such a lovely hotel, luxurious and comfortable. I can't say enough about the hospitality of all of the staff. I was traveling with my mother-in-law, and it has been my experience that sometimes women traveling alone aren't treated with as much deference as a couple. If anything, we were treated better.
Raymond B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent and exceeded our expectations

Staff, location and style/presentation
9.7
Dr H. Couples Bahrain, September 18, 2012
greet location,good service

close to shopping malls,resturatants,
8.7
good location,suit room is big and clean,the staff very helpful,the hotel is closed to major shopping malls,resturants,,city center,entertainments,fun and nightlife,
Shareena H. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Great location

the bed and linnen
7.7
it was well worth it, however, there are no nearby reasonably priced cafes, except for one. the best thing is that the train station is so close, so you can travel to any destination. we traveled to surrey frequently, with ease.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2011
2nd Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed In...

Awesome decor, fantastic room, friendly staff, perfect location!
9
I once stayed at The Venetian, Macau, which was somewhat ostentatious but hard to beat for sheer luxury. But the Hotel Le Soleil comes a close second. I would definitely stay there again when in Vancouver. I honestly cannot think of any real negatives about the hotel - everything was nigh-on perfect!
Chinyao C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2011
Good Hotel

Great location
7.7
The room is quite clean and not very far away from downtown. Big bathroom also.
Restaurant Tip: There are couple of good places to eat nearby.
Jian D. Couples Canada, February 11, 2011
good location and service

great location
8.3
It is located at the centre of Vancouver and convenient for shopping and dinning around. The service is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - InteriorHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - InteriorHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Hot TubHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels, Vancouver (BC)

AS-AGWEB-3A07