Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel le Walt

37 Avenue de la Motte Picquet Grenelle, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel le Walt Paris - Exterior Hotel le Walt Paris - Classic Room - Best Available Rate Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel le Walt Paris - Terrace Hotel le Walt Paris - Exterior Hotel le Walt Paris - Exterior Hotel le Walt Paris - Exterior Hotel le Walt Paris - Surroundings
Hotel le Walt Paris - Bathroom Hotel le Walt Paris - Bathroom Hotel le Walt Paris - Interior Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room Hotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Lillianne S. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
Funny, helpful staff and a very quiet stay.

The staff was very helpful and kind. They spoke English well and were happy to help. The location was close to attractions. It was SO QUIET. We slept well.
9.3
We arrived prior to check-in and they checked our bags while we went off to tour the area. The room was clean, and we had a nice view of the courtyard. The room so incredibly quiet. I gave a 5 for food but we never ate there. We missed breakfast (jet lag had us sleeping late) but they were cleaning up when we got downstairs and it looked nice... We will recommend it to others. Thanks!
Report this review
C.H. H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 12, 2015
Good location where is right next to metro

Location, breakfast and nice staffs
7.3
It is a short stop at Paris, and this hotel is siutated right next to metro, where suited me well. However, if people does not like noice, then it might not be the hotel you shall stay. The staffs were great, breakfast is great, only my room was full of dust on the floor when I checked in.
Report this review
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great and Safe neighbourhood

Safety around the neighbourhood, near to eiffel tower and carrefour across the street, great food at la terrase
9.3
The staff is great, loic, edwins and Robert, all marvelous. You choose this hotel to be in a safe neighbourhood, because relatively other hotels nearby to the main attractions are too crowded and you can feel pick pockets around you. 2 romanian girls approach and grab me in the underground during my first day, so be safe and dont go underground (metro). But regarding this hotel, it is good although the room is a bit small from where i come from but still ok.
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Staff not very friendly or helpful

Location, room size.
6.3
Not up to a four star rating. Building in the room next door early. Front room, noise from road even with closed windows, old & dated.
Report this review
Robin S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
very pleseant hotel

clean room , nice size bathroom, close to Effiel Tower
9.3
very nice
Report this review
Jessica F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
The hotel was very nice - no view though.

Cleanliness, big bathroom, big bedroom.
8.7
Very nice. The room was very clean and the bathroom was large. However, I did not get a room with a view, which was dissappointing. The area was perfect - across the street from the MIlitaire Ecole metro stop and was walking distance to many museums.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Great location and services

Great staff, and location, thats it
7
I guess the title says it all, le walt hotel is located nicely to almost everything u need ( eiffel, food street, bars at night, and groceries store just across the street! And also a compliment to Paul for his services! He's been a great help, whether its directions,luggages, Paul is your man! :) However, the hotel can still improve itself, perhaps a inhouse restaurant with a decent menu for a room service in the hotel will make the stay awesome, and it seems the hotel is a lil bit understaffed, the room is very cramped due to my 4 big luggages, but i guess every hotel in paris has about the same size of room But overall, my 3 nights stay in le walt was awesome, will be looking forward to came back there!
Report this review
Shazana A. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Wonderful honeymoon stay at Hotel le Walt

Service, Location and Comfort
7.7
Attentive, friendly and prompt service. Located within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. Many restaurants and patisseries close by. Carrefour just across the road. Easy access to the metro at Ecole Militaire Station. Getting to the hotel from Charles de Gaulle airport via metro was easy and very very much cheaper compared to taking a cab or bus.
Report this review
Shazana A. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Close to the Eiffel Tower!

Great location, easy access to the airport and major attractions, comfortable room.
8
We stayed at Hotel Le Walt on our honeymoon. We requested a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower and the staff managed to accommodate us. The room was pretty spacious by European standards and very comfortable. Service at the hotel was helpful, pleasant and friendly and the staff spoke English. The hotel was located extremely close to the metro and getting there from the airport by metro was very easy.
Report this review
Susan W. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Small, but very comfortable rooms.

Location, access to public transportation, great staff
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very comfortable. We loved the location. Internet access was slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel le Walt ParisHotel le Walt Paris - ExteriorHotel le Walt Paris - Classic Room - Best Available RateHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel le Walt Paris - TerraceHotel le Walt Paris - ExteriorHotel le Walt Paris - ExteriorHotel le Walt Paris - ExteriorHotel le Walt Paris - SurroundingsHotel le Walt Paris - BathroomHotel le Walt Paris - BathroomHotel le Walt Paris - InteriorHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest RoomHotel le Walt Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01