or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Leopalace Sapporo

6-1,8-chome,Minami2jou,Chuo-ku, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 060-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Entrance
Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Spa Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Spa Hotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Exterior
Area: Susukino Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Niti D. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Awesome

Room , staff , location
8.3
Pretty nice hotel n staff . I like a room that very cool design .
Tanaiphong T. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Good value for money

Comfort, Friendly and Good Value for money
9.3
We think that the hotel is great value for money with full facilities and peaceful area. Not so close to the public transport but in walking distance from the city-tram. Staff were very friendly and helping us a lots with recommendation. If we go back to Sapporo, we will definitely go back to this hotel
Sethapong K. Families with young children Thailand, August 16, 2013
nice location and comforatable room

good location, nice staff , close to transporation
7
the hotel is close to shopping street susukino and room is clean but staff can't speak English
Cheuk P. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's very convenient!

Clean, Room Size Big, Place in town centre
8
It's very convenient for tourist to access different tour view points in the city. Free washing and drying machine for use, great!
Surya O. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Near restaurants !

Centrally located, big room, great common bath
8.3
It was near restaurants and great shopping street. Near subway too.
Hong S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2013
Beautiful Lobby and reasonable room size

Lobby
7.3
lobby is so beautiful. the reception desk is nice except poor english commands. i stayed 6th floor and complained several times about the noise from the upper floor but could not get the clear results. the restaurant is quite good. since i spent the last day of 2012, they gived me free japnese soba. not close from the station but close to other attractions. quite reasonable hotel at that price. one more thing, the public bath is good thing to stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Try the "Ramen Yochoko." You will not be disappointed.
Jon Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Pretty good size room, Helpful staff
9.7
Clean and modern! Staff is excellent. Only stayed in Sapporo for one night, and would consider staying at the Hotel Leopalace Sapporo in the future. Breakfast was decent, and located on the second floor. A little far from JR Sapporo Station, would suggest taking a taxi to hotel.
Anakkawat K. Families with older children Thailand, February 24, 2012
Great location in sapporo

Great location for tourist
7.3
The hotel location is superb. It is just a walking distance from hotel to shopping street, underground shopping or odori park. The room is new and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a walking distance , you can reach odori park . The main area of sapporo snow festival. This hotel isalso close to shopping street which can lead you to underground shopping or fish msrket.
Rosli I. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
great location and perfect room for couple

nearby shopping areas and restaurants, hotel room is provided with jacuzzi and spa is free
9.3
My husband and I have a pleasant stay in Leopalace Sapporo and we recommend the hotel for couples who want to go for honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit sapporo in mid february for winter festival
Tatsufumi N. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
安い、綺麗、立地最高

安い、綺麗、立地最高
9.3
大通公園に近く、立地がとても良く、部屋が綺麗です。観光市場へも近いため、様々な展開が考えられて、非常に満足できました。近くにコンビにもあり、タクシーも多く通る通りに面しています。窓からの景色も良く、部屋の滞在を十分に満足させてくれました。ホテル内にドリンクの自動販売機や氷のサービスもありました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Leopalace Sapporo SapporoHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - SpaHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - SpaHotel Leopalace Sapporo Sapporo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Leopalace Sapporo, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3C04