My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Les Arcades

Place Cornavin 14, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Exterior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Lobby Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Twin Room
Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Breakfast Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Twin Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Double Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Excellent Budget Hotel

Location. Cleanliness. Cost
9.3
Really nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Great price and useful for the business traveller
Wesley H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Clean room in a great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff and the included breakfast
8.3
The hotel is directly opposite the main railway station. The sign outside is easy to spot and I found the way in and the correct lift ok. After this the person at reception was very helpful and welcoming. Room was fine with all the things you need and free wireless internet. Only drawback was the traffic noise outside as I had a room overlooking the station and road. The breakfast was fine and the location was great for seeing Geneva as well as onward travel.
Chutima S. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Love the English old days decoration, nice smell,

comfortable, convenience location, friendly staff
7.7
I love this hotel, comfortably, it would be perfect if my room can access internet
Solomon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
convenient hotel if you get a good price

convenience and price
7
Ho-Mouye F. Solo travelers France, October 18, 2013
annoying staff - slow wifi - breakfast ok.

location location and location
6.3
booked it because close to the train station. bad things about this hotel : -safety box not functional upon arrival, staff had to wait for the janitor, so i headed out and they fixed it by the time i got back -hotel owner and boss is not friendly. service is held by trainees from eastern europe, langages skills ok in english french and russian, good smile upon welcoming customer, but those trainees when they are in charge of the night service do make a lot of noise in the lobby at night. as the hotel is located on a single floor of a building, most rooms do open directly on the lobby / breakfast area, so that noise is annoying. stop partying in the lobby pls. -wi fi super slow, and only permits one device connected per room -you can rent an elelctircal adaptator with 10 francs deposit, but they don't have enough of them, could not use my laptop at all, had to use my smartphone the whole stay. good things : -location -breakfast in the morning is okay with juice,milk, tea coffee, croissant bread, muesli, yoghurt, 3 kinds of ham, 2 types of cheese, ananas and grapes. otherwise, the room quality, bed quality and size, bathroom, tv, are okay... i was not cold since the heater was working fine.
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Right in front of the train station

in front of the train station. free tram card, good breakfast
8
I would def stay here again. The pictures doesnt give justice to how our room looks like. It's spacious and pleasant.
Sumon V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
Perfect location for business trip

Location, Room, Staff attention
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Plus the hotel is so conveniently located that I keep coming back here many times already.
Ivena C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
3Cs - Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

3Cs - Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
this hotel is conveniently located just directly opposite the train station. The decor was contemporary yet homely. Definitely recommend this
Shuiying Y. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
good location.

It is close to the train station.
6.7
The breakfast is simple. the hotel is small. there is nt any air condition except an electrical fan. so we felt a little bit hot when we stayed there.
Shuiying Y. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
good location, small but clean room
6.3
it is very convenient to get the train station, just 10minutes' walk.the hotel is a little bit small.and there is no air conditional which made me feel hot. but next to the hotel, there is a chinese restaraunt which made us enjoy the chinese food very much. the breakfast is simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - RestaurantHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel ExteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - RestaurantHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - LobbyHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Twin RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - BreakfastHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Twin RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Double RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel Les Arcades Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02