or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Les Champs

No 6, Section 6, Jiaoxi Road, Jiaoxi Township, Yilan, Taiwan 262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring Pool Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Double Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Twin Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Restaurant Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Restaurant Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring Pool Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring Pool Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Hot Spring Pool Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring Pool (Jacuzzi) Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational Facilities Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational Facilities Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational Facilities Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational Facilities Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational Facilities Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting Room
Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Lobby Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Exterior Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room
Area: Jiaoxi Township Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
James I. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Pool next to train track

All the pools, water jets, and sauna were excellent
7.7
On arrival I thought the outside was very dirty and needed a wash. Inside the lobby its nice and clean. Excellent service. Once in the room there was no sound proofing and you could hear every conversation in the hallway. The swimming pools, water jet fountains, a sauna were all nice, and the water was warm. We were there at the end of the CNY holiday so they did get busy with old people and children playing. The strangest thing for me was having a relaxing spa swimming pool next to a train track. So your peace was broken every 15 minutes with a train flying passed! I'm English, so having a train next to the spa hotel for the price I paid isn't what I expected.
Sara W. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2014
Nice Service

Servicing was really nice.
8.3
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Clean & Convenience hotel

Convenience, Clean,price is not expensive
8
The location is conveninence, near hot spring garden, and bus stop to Taipei and other places. Besides, the room is so clean and space is ok for me. The price is not expensive.
Ooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
An excellent hotel, highly recommended

Fast WiFi, a great variety of facilities provided and very good staff performance
10
Angelina Y. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2014
More then meets the eyes.

Location is very convenient. Stuff is excellent. Facilities for family.
10
Location is walking to train, bus, visitor Center and JiaoXi Hot Spring park. ( a must go, just behind the bus terminal across the road) the stuff is so friendly and accommodating. Highly efficient. Overall stay, excellent should have stayed longer.
Teresa L. Families with older children Canada, December 6, 2014
Personal and memorable stay

Impeccable Customer Service, convenient and nice location, clean room/ facilities,
9
We had a memorable stay. We got a room with unblocked view to a farm and we could see the outlying island from afar. The rail runs right in front of the farm which gives us a feel of simple, rustic life in a small town. Staff are personal, warm and professional at all levels. They were forthcoming to offer us much hospitality even before we stepped into their lobby, which touched us. The level of attention shower upon us was beyond expection.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Nice retreat

Private onsen, exclusive retreat, nice ambience
7.3
Song K. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
1 day stay in Jiaoxi, les champs

Hot spring water bath, nice breakfast spread, attentive staff
8
Arrived just before noon, but allowed to check in early. Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel room could oversee the neighboring plains, which was a plus. Hot spring water is pipped to the bathroom, so you could dip in hot spring water in the bath tub.
Chang I. Families with young children Taiwan, August 16, 2014
good service, beautiful swimming pool

good service, beautiful swimming pool, good.view
9.7
wonderful trip here
Allen M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
A clean hotel with very good customer service

customer service, room cleanliness, breakfast offering
8
A good hotel with convenient distance from railway station. A very good customer service, friendly and helpful. We visited in summer, the hot spring pool had too many mosquitoes that needed to be improved, otherwise will affect customers' comfort in enjoying the hot spring in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Les Champs YilanHotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring PoolHotel Les Champs Yilan - Double RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Twin RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - RestaurantHotel Les Champs Yilan - RestaurantHotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring PoolHotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring PoolHotel Les Champs Yilan - Hot Spring PoolHotel Les Champs Yilan - Outdoor Hot Spring Pool (Jacuzzi)Hotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Les Champs Yilan - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Meeting RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - LobbyHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - ExteriorHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest RoomHotel Les Champs Yilan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03