Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

sebastien V. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice modern hotel close to the Eiffel tower
Brand new, good location
we went to paris for the weekend and chose this hotel because it is relatively new and it is where we wanted to be in paris. we would have preferred a more typical parisian hotel but it is always difficult to find a good one. instead, this hotel, is well decorated, cosy, well located and the staff is friendly and helpful. in the weekend, there is a street market rue cler which is really nice even for brunch.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Douglas M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Convenient
Well yes it was very convenient clean , staff helpful , rooms and general decor good & clean
It was in my opinion a clean well presented modern, hotel. great location , local bars /cafe /restaurants good and friendly. The room I was in was what I would class as petit.and functional. breakfasts good selection and good quality.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Stephen D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, great staff
Perfect location in 7th arrondissment, helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast
Reviewed June 16, 2012

TZU L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
good loaction , but the room small
room clear ,
the hotel is at good loaction . room clear , but the room is very small .
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Nesta H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location but parking expensive
1. Clean. 2. Locations
very good except for weekend parking. free in street but spaces very rare. abut euros per night in the hotel's parking.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

lin Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
clean room but a bit far from shopping area
newly renovated rooms
pretty good, stuff helpful, just a bit far, since they are full and sent me to another hotel 15mins away, but staff from agoda called back for the problem, over all it ws fine.
Reviewed October 02, 2011

Malcolm S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location, friendly staff
location, free wifi
lovely view of the eiffel tower from our balcony. great location, walked everywhere from here. breakfast was varied and delicious. happy with this choice of hotel. bed was good.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

NAWAF A. from Kuwait
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Jardins Eiffel Hotel,
near by shopping area
price is so high compaired with other hotels in Paris has same level
this hotel is good for people whoc are looking for short stay and the purpose of their trip is not for business
Reviewed September 18, 2010

Achmad W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
nice and chic -
value for money best location
Wifi signal in the room is weak
we had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Jardins d'Eiffel. During our stay, they were beginning some renovations, but this did not detract from the customer service or the cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the WiFI Internet connection is free. we like this hotel, had a great location (near the Metro, supermarket, foods, and tourist attraction), friendly staff who helped us and they can speak english very well and value for money
Reviewed February 23, 2010

FRAGKIS S. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
εκπληκτική τοποθεσία αλλά μικρά δωμάτια"
κοντα στο μετρο
θα προτιμουσαμε να ειχαν καπως ευρυχωρα τα δωματια και τις ντουλαπες τους.αρνητικο ειναι επισης οτι δεν ειχε καλη ηχομονωση κια ακουγονταν τα παντα.ζεστο,καθαρο και κοντα στον πυργο του αιφελ περιπου 5' με τα ποδια.
Reviewed January 07, 2013