Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Libertel Gare de l'Est Francais

13 rue du 8 mai 1945, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
164 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Vicky C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
A hotel with excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
Report this review
Derrick T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Good location but tiny

Staff, staff and staff
7.3
We only stayed for one night but the room was tiny. Alexandre was fantastic and did everything he could to assist. The rest was ok? Given its a 3 star budget hotel, I guess there are worse out there
Report this review
Iris P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2015
Highly recommendable hotel near gare d est

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
It was all nice. Exceptional service
Report this review
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2015
Club Room

Comfort, Location
10
The Club rooms are excellent. Modern design in an old building. Nespresso a bonus. Comfortable bed. Reception staff very helpful.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, September 26, 2015
Short trip

location , clean , modern
7.3
Location of the hotel is good because is near the Gare du l'est but it's noisy.
Report this review
Lena B. Families with older children Sweden, July 24, 2015
Good location

Location location location
8.7
Stay was good and comfortable beds. There was some noise from mainroad outside but not to bad.
Report this review
Calice M. Business travelers France, July 10, 2015
Great Hotel, nice staff and good location

Cleanliness, professional staff and great location
10
I spent 3 nights at this hotel with a great staff members.Always available. The hotel is very well located and despite its proximity to the transportation and mains busy roads, it was quiet. Great stay..
Report this review
Seohyun C. Groups South Korea, July 6, 2015
very confortable location and clean room

train station in 5min, clean room, nice staff
9
i'm very satisfied with this hotel. very comfortable location, clean and pretty room and suitable price for 2 people.
Report this review
Normita B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
highly recommended ..best 3 star hotel

nice welcome from the reception desk, good location near the metro train ( garu du l'Lest), and International train station, good breakfast, clean room and beddings and nice new bathroom.
10
I had a good stay here, very nice guy from the reception who gave me a map and information on places I wanted to go via metro train. A clean room I must say and a nice bathroom. A lot of restaurants around the place and a supermarket nearby and the most important is the good location just a 2 minutes walk to the metro station and you can go anywhere you want to go (stayed only for a day so I bought a 1 day tour ticket of metro, so even though I've made mistakes o getting off I can go in and out anytime. The only problem I had is when I checked out the next early morning around before 6 am the guy from the front desk billed me my breakfast although I showed him that breakfast is included in my booking but he won't let me leave he said that agoda never included breakfast in their booking. I need to leave or else I will be late for my train so I had no choice but to pay for it but over all staying here was excellent for a 3 star hotel this is the best highly recommended specially for solo travelers.
Report this review
Kati S. Couples Finland, June 24, 2015
Ok for quick stay

Location, room size
5
Hotel location is ok for short stay - not the nicest area in Paris but near train station. The room was not clean - dirty bathrobes, towels and previous guest's items. Checking in with issues - hotel being fully booked and all kind of stories.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais ParisHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BuffetHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - ReceptionHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Room ServiceHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01