Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Libertel Gare de l'Est Francais

13 rue du 8 mai 1945, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini bar Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini bar Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini bar Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Room Amenities Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Room Amenities Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Entrance Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Entrance Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Entrance
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Lena B. Families with older children Sweden, July 24, 2015
Good location

Location location location
8.7
Stay was good and comfortable beds. There was some noise from mainroad outside but not to bad.
Report this review
Calice M. Business travelers France, July 10, 2015
Great Hotel, nice staff and good location

Cleanliness, professional staff and great location
10
I spent 3 nights at this hotel with a great staff members.Always available. The hotel is very well located and despite its proximity to the transportation and mains busy roads, it was quiet. Great stay..
Report this review
Seohyun C. Groups South Korea, July 6, 2015
very confortable location and clean room

train station in 5min, clean room, nice staff
9
i'm very satisfied with this hotel. very comfortable location, clean and pretty room and suitable price for 2 people.
Report this review
Normita B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
highly recommended ..best 3 star hotel

nice welcome from the reception desk, good location near the metro train ( garu du l'Lest), and International train station, good breakfast, clean room and beddings and nice new bathroom.
10
I had a good stay here, very nice guy from the reception who gave me a map and information on places I wanted to go via metro train. A clean room I must say and a nice bathroom. A lot of restaurants around the place and a supermarket nearby and the most important is the good location just a 2 minutes walk to the metro station and you can go anywhere you want to go (stayed only for a day so I bought a 1 day tour ticket of metro, so even though I've made mistakes o getting off I can go in and out anytime. The only problem I had is when I checked out the next early morning around before 6 am the guy from the front desk billed me my breakfast although I showed him that breakfast is included in my booking but he won't let me leave he said that agoda never included breakfast in their booking. I need to leave or else I will be late for my train so I had no choice but to pay for it but over all staying here was excellent for a 3 star hotel this is the best highly recommended specially for solo travelers.
Report this review
Kati S. Couples Finland, June 24, 2015
Ok for quick stay

Location, room size
5
Hotel location is ok for short stay - not the nicest area in Paris but near train station. The room was not clean - dirty bathrobes, towels and previous guest's items. Checking in with issues - hotel being fully booked and all kind of stories.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
good location, staff very helpful

good location, staff very helpful
8.7
Report this review
Kowit I. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2015
Good location safe money comfortable for transpor

Comfortable for traveling in Paris by metro
7.3
Report this review
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Modern interior with classic bedrooms

location, cleanliness, access
7.3
we stayed for our honeymoon and it was a great experience, a lot of choices for halal food and very close to gare du nord with easy access to everywhere in the city.
Report this review
Juang L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
convenient and clean

very easy to get public transport, highest standard among same row of hotels, very clean and polite hotel staff
9.3
Was very convenient as the major station just opposite, below hotel there are fast foods, restaurants, convenient shop that opening till 11pm.
Report this review
Ryan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Great location, gd value for agoda prices, modern

modern room, good value, good location
9.3
Overnight stay, great access to gare du nord, comfortable rooms, seems newly renovated. has an elevator. pretty quite rooms considering just outside gare l'est
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais ParisHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini barHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini barHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Mini barHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Room AmenitiesHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Room AmenitiesHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - ExteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - ExteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Business CenterHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - LobbyHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Breakfast areaHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BuffetHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - ReceptionHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare de l’Est Francais Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08