Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede

106 Boulevard de Magenta, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Reception Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Pat T. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
good hotel 2 stay

good location. but poor signage to find
7.3
above avg
Report this review
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Short Stay before departure

Location, easy access to transport, comfy bed
6.7
We arrived from London and the hotel is just few steps away from Gare du Nord station, a lot of food places and cafes around for French dining experience but can be quite pricey as the location is very convenient. We love the access to public transport as the buses to main attractions are just in front of the hotel entrance. The male staff at the reception however, was being very unfriendly. Will consider for short stays.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Superb

Staff, location, hotel cleanliness & space
9.7
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
super good location, friendly staff and good room

super good location, friendly staff and good room
6.7
super good location, friendly staff and good room
Report this review
Julian B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2015
for what I paid cant expect too much

cost, internet and service.
6.7
very hard to find signage wasnt clear on outside, small room, but cheap price cant expect too much.
Report this review
Giuseppe M. Business travelers Italy, February 4, 2015
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lennart V. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2014
1x night stop over for late Gare du Nord arrival

Good fittings, Walking distance
6.7
As expected, and for Paris standard a good value.
Report this review
Nahum K. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
Nice staff, but noisy and with safety concerns

Clean, nice staff
4
The hotel was easy to get to from nearby major train station. However, lacked proper noise insulation. We and our 15 month old were woken by ambulances from a nearby hospital regularly throughout the night. Also, the hotel is located in an area that we felt quite unsafe to leave the hotel after dark (5pm). We checked out after our first night even though we'd paid four nights in advance, due to the poor noise control and the lack of safety. Hotel staff, when we spoke with them the next day were quite open about the local hospital's ambulance sirens being loud, as well as the environment "shocking" hotel patrons "at first" - however they assured me most people "get used to it" quickly. We decided not to get used to it.
Report this review
Donjae L. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
too small room and bathroom.

I could find just one thing that the location of hotel was near north station.
4.7
When i reserved this hotel i saw pics of room. it looked like big size. but when i arraived at my room i was suprised for siza of room. and also when i reserved the room i requested the twin bed. but the twin bed room was not prepared. i was disappointed quility of service.
Report this review
Shamsul M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
easy access & comfortable

convenient due to its strategic location
6.7
I had great stay at the hotel due to its strategic and convenient location to many amenities including shops, pharmacies, restaurants, taxis, busses & central train station of Garu du Nord.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede ParisHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - ReceptionHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07