or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede

106 Boulevard de Magenta, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Privilege Plus Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Reception Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Entrance Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Entrance Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Exterior
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Lennart V. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2014
1x night stop over for late Gare du Nord arrival

Good fittings, Walking distance
6.7
As expected, and for Paris standard a good value.
Nahum K. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
Nice staff, but noisy and with safety concerns

Clean, nice staff
4
The hotel was easy to get to from nearby major train station. However, lacked proper noise insulation. We and our 15 month old were woken by ambulances from a nearby hospital regularly throughout the night. Also, the hotel is located in an area that we felt quite unsafe to leave the hotel after dark (5pm). We checked out after our first night even though we'd paid four nights in advance, due to the poor noise control and the lack of safety. Hotel staff, when we spoke with them the next day were quite open about the local hospital's ambulance sirens being loud, as well as the environment "shocking" hotel patrons "at first" - however they assured me most people "get used to it" quickly. We decided not to get used to it.
Donjae L. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
too small room and bathroom.

I could find just one thing that the location of hotel was near north station.
4.7
When i reserved this hotel i saw pics of room. it looked like big size. but when i arraived at my room i was suprised for siza of room. and also when i reserved the room i requested the twin bed. but the twin bed room was not prepared. i was disappointed quility of service.
Shamsul M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
easy access & comfortable

convenient due to its strategic location
6.7
I had great stay at the hotel due to its strategic and convenient location to many amenities including shops, pharmacies, restaurants, taxis, busses & central train station of Garu du Nord.
Nadina A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Clean and cozy

Clean, fast check in and check out
7.3
I like this hotel, small not too much people and private.. the room size quite ok compare to other hotel in paris.. surrounding with nice restaurant.. and in front of the hotel there's asian restaurant which serve halal food.. it was really helpful for asian to get the food.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Tempat penginapan yang begitu selesa dan sentral,

Centrally located,large and comfortable room and good and friendly service.
7.7
The Hotel is centrally located.Just a stone throw from Garre Du Nord,station for Eurostar Train.The room is big and so also the bathroom which is modern in design.The breakfast spread is moderate and cheap.Definitely a hotel to consider for a short stay in Central Paris.
Buntita C. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
Close to train station

Near train station, Paris metro station and nice staff
7.7
This hotel is close to train station, metro so you can go everywhere easily. If guest is big guy...may be uncomfortable because room's size is small.
Glenys S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Good location. Easy for transport into City.

Location, cleanliness, good beds.
7.3
We had requested a room with twin beds and there were none available on arrival. We booked a full month ahead so was there no way the hotel could have advised you to let us know in advance? If we had known there was no possibility AT ALL of this we would have booked a different hotel. Review above is based on the extra cost room upgrade we finally took.
Norazizah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Near to Metro stations and bus stop

Good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. Clean and simple hotel. Friendly staff. Near to 2 Metro stations and bus stop.
Suk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient.

The receptionist was nice, the room was clean and had a view of the Paris street.
8
On the whole , my experience at the hotel was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede ParisHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Privilege Plus RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - ReceptionHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - ExteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - EntranceHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05