Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede

106 Boulevard de Magenta, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Reception Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest Room Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Interior Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
super good location, friendly staff and good room

super good location, friendly staff and good room
6.7
super good location, friendly staff and good room
Report this review
Julian B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2015
for what I paid cant expect too much

cost, internet and service.
6.7
very hard to find signage wasnt clear on outside, small room, but cheap price cant expect too much.
Report this review
Giuseppe M. Business travelers Italy, February 4, 2015
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Christophe M. Business travelers Switzerland, February 9, 2013
I slept all time

close to station, good internet, friendly staff
8.3
The problem is that they do not really accept customer before 1200. I had to negotiate to be able to enter my room earlier, and they found a solution after one hour, so I cannot really complain
Report this review
Jacques R. Business travelers France, January 22, 2013
Hotel for a reasonable price for Paris

good location, price OK
6.3
Report this review
Yih C. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Compact but sufficient

Tidy and clean
8
Room is not big but comfortable to stay in and this hotel is our first experience and not very far from convenience stores and supermarket. Budget hotel with proper amenities and free wifi provided. Just a suggestion to the hotel staff that proper guideline to the guests that the kettle can only be used for boiling water instead of coffee in order to keep it clean for further usage.
Report this review
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Service

Close to main train station, metro and restaurants
7.7
Good reception services even though room is small. I guess this is common in hotels here at this price. Overall is an enjoyable stay and I would like to stay at this hotel the next time.
Report this review
Atul G. Business travelers India, September 18, 2010
value for money

location
7.7
good hotel , good staff , good service , location is centralised , easy access to every part of paris , nery near from metro station , ample varities of food options are available nearby the hotel . Starting from french , itialian , thai , indian , south indian , indian vegetarian, chinease restaurants are available just walking distance away from the hotel , taxi service and daily sight seeing options available from nearby. rooms are ok , nice , clean rooms , wireless free is great advantage considering very high cost of internet elsewhere ... so overall ,,very good option to stay
Report this review
Eleena C. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2010
decent rooms

reasonably clean. good location.
7.3
Found this place through the reviews others have given. It's centrally located, just 5 minutes walking distance from the Central train station. Rooms are simple, decent, but small. It was okay for me as I was travelling alone. Despite it snowing during the time I was there, the small heater was able to provide good warmth during the night. Given the value, I may return to stay there when I next visit.
Report this review
Kazuhiro A. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2014
駅前のプチホテル

スタッフが親切、駅に近い、きれい
7.7
スタッフが親切でフレンドリーないいホテルでした。 GARE DU NORDからも近く歩いて行ける距離なので空港からのアクセスも便利です。 ただ部屋はかなり狭いです。シャワールームも人が一人立つのがやっとです。 狭いことを除けば快適なホテルでした。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede ParisHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - ReceptionHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Guest RoomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - InteriorHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - BathroomHotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede Paris - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02