Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Details Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Exterior Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Lobby Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Exterior Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Artur O. Couples Poland, January 24, 2015
Good stay

clean, cousy, modern
9
Report this review
Mie J. Couples Denmark, July 26, 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9.3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Report this review
Ray C. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Rediculous
5.3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Report this review
Jensq W. Couples Germany, March 14, 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Report this review
Pui T. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8.3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Jens G. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Report this review
Thilo E. Couples Germany, December 26, 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Report this review
Lars P. Solo travelers Norway, September 10, 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9.3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Travel tip: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Report this review
Stefan B. Couples Germany, May 24, 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8.3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Report this review
Nasim K. Couples Sweden, April 24, 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5.7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlinHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - DetailsHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Deluxe Plus RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BathroomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ExteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ExteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ExteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - EntranceHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InteriorHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08