Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection

26 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Deluxe Suite Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Superior Suite Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Guest Rooms Bed Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Studio Queen Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite Bathroom Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite Bathroom Products Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Reception Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Restaurant
Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Interior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Lindrum Hotel Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Exterior Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Lisa S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Lovely stay

Comfortable Bed, Beautiful Decor, Central
8.3
Our stay over all was lovely. But our first could of days weren't that great, i didn't feel like to staff were to welcoming and we booked 4 nights under 2 separate bookings on Agoda which i called the hotel 4 weeks prior to our stay and they said they could link them no worries at all and then when we checked in I had to go through it with them again. And the when it came to our 3rd night our key didn't work due to the 2 separate bookings so e had to go to the front counter and go through it again. Also they did not cary forward our morning paper we requested on check in which was inconvenient. They also forgot to book our taxi which we were airing in the reception area for to go to the airport. Besides that, the bed and the bathroom soap were beautiful!\ and the Hotel manager we met on the last day was lovely!
Glen T. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Brilliant

Staff comfort bath
9.3
Very comfortable hotel, well located and with excellent staff
Jessica K. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Wonderful location, lovely staff members!

Location, staff members, large rooms
9.3
We loved our stay at Lindrum. It's centrally located next to numerous restaurants without the need of a taxi. The staff were super friendly and provided great restaurant recommendations - nothing touristy, just good wholesome food. They use beautiful spa products that are not tested on animals (HUGE fan!) In fact, the housekeeper accidentally left behind an item in our room and the hotel manager wrote us a lovely note apologising with a bag full of beautiful cruelty free, amazing smelling bath products. Minus a leaky toilet, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again for certain.
Ross D. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
A perfect choice

Top quality from check in to check out
7.7
We've been meaning to stay here for a number of years now, and on our most recent trip to Melbourne finally took advantage of a good room deal through Agoda. It's in a terrific location, right in town, close enough to walk to all that Melbourne has to offer. The rooms are very nicely decorated with top quality fittings, don't expect any views though. Ours was of the car park next door, that didn't detract from the experience though. Our only complaint would be the parking, you can park next door and have the ticket validated by the hotel, which is fine, except ours wouldn't let us leave the car park unless we paid an extra 16 dollars. An unfortunate end to a very nice stay.
Charlotte Q. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Very luxurious and boutique

The dining, decor and friendly staff
10
I would definetly stay again, the hotel is centrally located with 5 star amenities allow for a relaxing stay.
Wayne G. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
nICE

location LOCATION LOCATION
7
GOOD
Xavier C. Business travelers France, April 5, 2014
Nice boutique feel, centrally located but no view

Central location / Boutique feel / Internet
7
Stayed on Business. Very central and very nice boutique / vintage feel. Very nice furniture, linen and amenities. But no view at all... Had a view on a parking lot a few meters from my window :(
Justine M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Understated elegance

Staff, bed comfort, bathroom products
9
Lovely and very helpful front of house staff. Very comfortable and quiet room and king bed. Nice neutral quality furnishings. Perfect location. It was raining as I was leaving and there were no more hotel loan umbrellas available, one of the lovely front of house staff gave me his personal umbrella! Would definitely return when next in Melbourne!
Rhiannon W. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Warm and welcoming boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, luxurious bed and high standards
9.3
We were greeted with a warm welcome when we arrived. The staff were extremely helpful with recommendations on restaurants and transport around the city. The hotel was very well kept and has a very interesting history. We only had breakfast in the restaurant which was very good and the dinner menu looked like it would have been a great option had we not had other things planned. The hotel is in an excellent location. Just a 5 minute walk to Flinders Street station and 10 minutes to the main shopping area. The free city tram also stops right outside to give you easy access to all the sights.
Ian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
A good design hotel in Melbourne CBD

Very good service, nice rooms, central-ish location
8
Very much enjoyed my stay at the Lindrum again. much appreciated the friendly staff, nice rooms and the location as well as free wifi and great breakfasts. Recommended for business and pleasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection MelbourneHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Deluxe SuiteHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior SuiteHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Superior SuiteHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Guest Rooms BedHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Studio QueenHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite BathroomHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior Suite Bathroom ProductsHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Junior SuiteHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - ReceptionHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - InteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Lindrum Hotel Hotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - ExteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - ExteriorHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Lindrum HotelHotel Lindrum Melbourne MGallery Collection Melbourne - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01