Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Listel Shinjuku

5-3-20 Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Inside the restaurant Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Night view Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Steak - dinner course
Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Wilson K. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
great

good area, good breakfast and big room
8
Report this review
Allen M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of shinjuku

Rates. Fast wifi access. Nice view of shinjuku skyline
8.7
I like my stay here in listel hotel shinjuku. The rate was so good, people cant believe thats how much i paid for my stay. Hotel is around 1.5km away from shinjuku station. Yes its quite far to walk but you will enjoy walking from the station to the hotel. A cab ride would cost 710yen, syrcharge of 300 yen if you request for a cab at the hotel reception. Just about 1000 yen when you reach shinjuku station, saves you the energy if you go sightseeing for the day, and just return to the hotel by walking.
Report this review
Geir T. Solo travelers Norway, May 13, 2013
Great. Small and cosy.

Clean, close to everything in shinjuku.
8
Of all the hotels ive stayed at in Tokyo. This is by far the one with great walue for my money. Great staff. Super helpful!
Report this review
Darius M. Couples Lithuania, May 7, 2013
Everything was great.

Not so far from shinjuku train station and shopping area.
7
Everything was great. Reasonably priced for Tokyo. Staff spoke english.
Report this review
Ng L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Air-con is off in spring so room is very hot.

The staff were helpful and speaks English and my single room is quite spacious.
7.7
Not at comfortable as I would have liked as the heat in the room was quite unbearable especially when you have been out of the hotel the entire day!!
Report this review
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Great Staff
7.3
Staff is so wonderful. Even helped to mail out to our home country when we realised we had left some things in the hotel after we checked out. Great Job. Best Customer Service EVER~!!
Report this review
Dinesh V. Solo travelers India, April 27, 2013
good hotel. Single bedrooms are quite OK (not big)

few mins walk from the subway station, nice room, english speaking staff.
7.7
Report this review
Ethan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
conveniently located near shinjuku west gate, very

location, service, cleanliness
6
rooms are small, not enough space to pack luaggages. Air con seems to be centralize with no control in the room, also not turn on during my stay. Wifi was excellent! Front desk staff can speak English well, check in check out was quick. Water Taps in toilet are screw type with hot and cold separate, not convenient for use.
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Budget hotel, off a main street in Shinjuku

Short walk to public transport,
5
Average budget hotel, a block away from main street, fairly close to Shinjuku Santome subway station.
Report this review
Yan L. Families with older children Canada, April 3, 2013
clean room and great breakfast

clean and breakfast
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku TokyoHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Inside the restaurantHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Night viewHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy roomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Steak - dinner courseHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Listel Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06