Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Listel Shinjuku

5-3-20 Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Inside the restaurant Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Night view Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Steak - dinner course
Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 618 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Arion L. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
reasonable price

clean, reasonable price, good service
7
clean and helpful, but too far from the shinjuku station
Wendy G. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Unclean room

Good location, friendly staff, key card entry
5.3
While I found the location easily accessible and the staff friendly, the bath towels were threadbare/torn, the shower looked dirty, and the pillow had a strange smell as if it hadn't been aired out for a long time.
Gary E. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Fabulous location, small rooms but charming staff.

Location, room ammenities, and free luggage storage.
8
Alexander W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Clean and convenient, good value

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.3
Gary E. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Fabulous location, great room and charming staff.

Location, room ammenities, and free luggage storage.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here immensely. Everything I could think of was provided in my room, though not large. The staff were most helpful and a great resource for tips and information within central Tokyo. Will definitely stay here again!
Geneva W. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2014
Renovated rooms

Room renovation - modern and clean, free wi-fi in room, breakfast included
7.3
Cholada S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Small simple and quiet hotel in Shinjuku.

Good location, simple but good facilities with free wifi in room. Quiet area but easy to find good Japanese food. Shopping area and Shinjuku Station is in a walking distance.
7.3
I stay here for 5 nights and it was really nice. The hotel has 2 buildings. The building at the back is better because it is a short walk to Yasukuni Dori, very convenient.
Lawrence A. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very disappointed with male front desk staff

Walking distance to pubs in Shinjuku and shopping belt
4.7
Not recommending this hotel as the male front desk staff was unfriendly on my enquiry on the famous Meiji-jingu Shrine. He tried to brush off my enquiry by pointing me to the hotel's nearby shrine. I asked him twice does he know any sight seeing attraction and he answered he don't know at all, yet he pointed me to a hotel's nearby shine. I sat at the front lobby and noticed there was a stand displaying all the location attraction map and information.
Pingyuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Tokyo

near a convenience store. That's all
6.7
theres no washing machine here so we have to use the washing machine nearby which totally sucks Staff was friend. Bed was nice. Quite a long walk to the stations.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Budget Hotel in Shinjuku area

WIFI in room, quiet location and clean
6.7
Got difficulty to find the hotel after alighted from the bus station lucky with the helps from the local and took us about an hour finally we managed to find the hotel. The hotel is located in one of the small lane and it is about 15min walk to the JR station and the shopping area.The room and toilet is very small, there is no room for 2 luggage bag and you need to put the luggage bag on the bed before you can open it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku TokyoHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Inside the restaurantHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Night viewHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy roomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Steak - dinner courseHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Listel Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01