or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Listel Shinjuku

5-3-20 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - View Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Femmenette Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy Room Maria Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy Room Maria Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Audrey G. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable and clean hotel

clean, comfortable, big
8.7
The rooms were quite big for japan's standard as there was a sofa there we used to place our luggage on. Room does get a bit hot sometimes due to the winter. Hotel is rather secluded as it was situated in a quiet district and it was difficult to find at first. 10 minutes walk to shijunku sanchome and 15 minutes walk to shinjuku area with a lot of food places and great night life.
Sheng Y. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2013
good

good location, good service , low price
7
Michael Y. Families with older children Canada, December 15, 2013
A very bad experienc

Bad, bad and very bad hotel
2
Too bad, I asked for room for two adults and 13 years old kid. They confirmed for two. I did not check that they have only confirma a room for two though I had requested a room for two adults + a 13 years old kid. The very rude night Supervisor (Chinese Speaking) insited that I take another single room. I was given not choice. At the price for a twin and a single, I could have stayed at a much better hotel. I felt robbed as I had asked for room for three persons. This hotel should be blacklisted for bait and switch.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
it was amazing.

the staff, location and comfort.
9
It was very near the trains station. Shinjuku sanchome. 10 mins walk to main shinjuku station. Near shopping district. Opposite is bars and stuff. Very well located. Abit hard to find iinitially.but good to go when found. Staff speaks english. And very attentive. Comfortable rooms. Overall a must!
Si J. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Shopping and Food!

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Good Location near Shinjuku Sanchome Station and Isetan!
6.7
If for single Traveller dont book the their single room, its too small, book the Semi-Double where you still got space to put your luggage! Overall it was a good location close to Shinjuku Sanchome subway with nearby shopping area such as Isetan and others. A short Distance walk to Shinjuku Main Sation, anyway Tokyo its was all about walking!
Si J. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly , close to subway
8
Kum L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
reasonable deal for budget hotel

location, basic facilities all in, fast internet
7
15 min walk from JR shinjuku and around 8 mins from Sanchome shinjuku. Not easy to locate but fine after familiarization.
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel

location,room,internet
7.7
I really enjoying my stay at this hotel.it close to station,central city area.
Ka M. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2013
good

nice staff, near convenience store, good service
6
GOOD SERVICE FROM STAFF, NEAR CONVENIENCE STORE. BUT IT NEED WALK A LONG WAY TO TAKE TRAIN TO OTHER PLACE. LITTLE DIFFICULT TO FIND
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Room is a little bit dusty

Wifi, location and surrounding
5.7
Good experience in overall but room a bit small and dusty. Very small toilet. Quiet surrounding but convenience to access to park and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Listel Shinjuku TokyoHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant FemmenetteHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy Room MariaHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Aromatherapy Room MariaHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Listel Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Listel Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01