Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Thitima C. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
close to meeting locations

bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
7
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, October 28, 2013
Good location and good service

Design, location, service
9.3
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Report this review
Emma E. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Excellent staff, good location

Excellent staff, good location
9
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room

Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
8.3
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Report this review
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, October 15, 2013
Nice design hotel

Design, location, service
8
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Super large and confortable room

central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
7
Report this review
Brody T. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
One night stay on a Friday night

Great bed, spacious and excellent location
8.7
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Report this review
Sacha K. Business travelers Switzerland, September 29, 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice

In the middle of LKF which is amazing
8.7
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Report this review
Margaret L. Solo travelers Canada, September 23, 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location

good service, comfortable room, good location
8
Report this review
Natcharee R. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Best location for clubbing

Location, room services, facilities
8
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - coffee machine

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08