My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Clean room
10
At the centre point of everything. Very nice place to stay and the staffs were prompt
Patrick A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Great hotel in LKF

Location location location
9.7
This is my favorite hotel in HK and a pleasure to stay in, very good.
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
great location

very good sized rooms available to choose from
7
location was excellent particularly as it was a stag night and we wanted to be around wyndham and lkf. hotel staff were friendly. room choice was very good as you can start from 500sq ft and go all the way up to 1000 sq ft. not noisy either considering you are in the heart of central. didn't have any food so can't really comment on that.
Chung P. Groups Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Execellent

Room, Staffs
9.3
Friendly Staffs, excellent location, premimun services
Nightlife Tip: vy close to LKF
Karaked C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2013
The luxury hotel with the good experience

The luxury hotel surrounding by clubs with the premium price
10
I was the loyal customer for this hotel, every time i went to HK I always choose this hotel for the first choice. If people love to party or love to shopping then must consider for this hotel.
Danny C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great location in the heart of restaurants

location is unbeatable if you want to be in the city center
10
was worried that the hotel would be too loud but it was surprisingly quiet minus the few drunk people in the hallway in the middle of the night. That is to be expected if you are staying in the LKF area. The rooms are much larger than normal and the security is excellent.
Luo T. Families with young children China, January 3, 2013
Great location with spacious room

espresso maker
8.3
My son and I had a wonderful time there. It's very conveniently located in the Central area. All the places that we need to go are all within walkable distance. Breakfast was on the top of the building where you can see beautiful HK city view from the terrace.
Nightlife Tip: Lan Kuai Fong
Arlene B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, center and comfort

Roms are spacious with great amenities
10
excellent customer service, great hotel features, big rooms great location being in the heart of the action in hong kong, great experience - very good hotel.
Philip C. Solo travelers December 31, 2012
Convenient location

Close to many restaurants, the City Airport Train Terminal and the Escalator
9
I was looking for a decent hotel in Central or Wanchai for an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight out of Hong Kong. This was a last-minute booking for the pre-New Year's peak season and most hotels were already fully booked and not receiving bookings. But Hotel LKF still had rooms and I decided to try it out although I was a bit concerned about noise from the clubs in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the efficient check-in even though I had arrived early at 11 am and even got upgraded to a suite room on a high floor. Check-out was even more efficient and took less than a minute! There was always a taxi passing by, so it was easy to catch a cab, even early in the morning at 6 am when I needed to rush to the CIty Airport Train Terminal. The room's design is quite different from most conventional hotel rooms, and this is the first hotel that I have come across that provides ear plugs in the bedroom for guests. This hotel is ideally located for those who like to visit the nightlife in the vicinity. As for the noise, I did not hear anything from my room at all and slept really well without needing to use the ear-plugs!
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staffs

Clean room
10
A great place to stay with comfortable and clean room. Staffs were courteous and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06