arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7 Thitima C.
Thailand
November 13, 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.

8 PEI S.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.

9.3 Ove R.
Norway
October 31, 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!

7 peter P.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed

8.7 Brody T.
United States
October 22, 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.

8.3 Andrew H.
Australia
October 21, 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.

8 Ove R.
Norway
October 18, 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

8 Margaret L.
Canada
October 03, 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location

10 Chia T.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong

8 Natcharee R.
Thailand
September 26, 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street