Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

peter P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Brody T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Andrew H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ove R. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Margaret L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Chia T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Natcharee R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Naing M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Marta M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Birgitta L. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.
Reviewed September 18, 2013