or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
David A. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2012
Stylish hotel. Staff need some work.

Style and feel. Rooms have a good edgy feel.
6
Room was geat. Some confusion re upgrade, we thought was free but was charged at extra per day. Also an instruction at reception was totally ignored causing me some embarassment with my relatives. When discussed with reception he starts talking to me.. "Hey man.. calm down...". Guests are customers not street urchins. So good hotel, but reception need to prune their staff a little.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great location and rooms, pleasant staff.

Large comfortable rooms, clean and very modern designs. Close to the central district.
9
I was very pleased with my stay (3 nights) and would certainly stay at the LKF again on my next visit. The room was modern and clean, with great facilities.
Restaurant Tip: The LFK is surrounded by many great bars and restaurants, and is ideally situated for business or tourist travelers.
Tracy C. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
Excellent location perfect for business or leisure

Central location, large, well-appointed room, friendly staff
7.7
highly recommend hotel lkf for its perfect location in the heart of the central and sheung wan districts, making all business, entertainment and shopping areas easily accessible by foot. a trendy hotel without being overly stuffy. the room was also practical and well-appointed.
Andres F. Business travelers Mexico, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel with excelent service

The service was great, everyone was very attentive
8
the only real problem I encountered was a terible humidity in the room. even with the air conditioning on or the window open, there was no way the humidity of the room could decrease. it was very noticieable the "natural dryness" of the halls and common areas vs the terrible humidity of the room. unforutnately I was in a very hurried business trip and had no time to complain.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a very high floor. the noise from the street below is noticeable in the lower floors
Anthony K. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
great boutique hotel in a vibrant location

modern rooms,clean and great location
8.7
Staff are very pleasant and friendly.Having breakfast at the roof top bar is always a good way to start the day.Everything you need regarding restaurants and bars are right nearby and if you want to head to central(such as IFC)it isn't a difficult walk at all
Travel tip: wagyu bar and insomnia are poular bars nearby and always good fun
Yuchen A. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2012
Stylish boutique business hotel in Central

location
9.7
I grabbed a promotional rate on Agoda for the short business trip to Hong Kong because I needed a convenient place in Central. The hotel is stylish and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They upgrade me to a larger room. I was delighted to find that the room has a spacious bathroom, large windows and the decor was very tastful. This hotel is RIGHT on top of LKF, so it makes it very easy for after work wine and dine. Overall, I am very happy with my stay and would definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: 3 minute walk to LKF, where all the night life is, but walking back to the hotel might be a bit of an exercise because it's three/four flights of stairs. But the location is superb!
Kevin N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Best Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
I come to Hong Kong a lot for work and pleasure and this is by far the best hotel in the city. It is right in the mix on LKF and even has a few nice bars inside the hotel. Everything you need is within walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Dragon I across the street
Adele A. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Great Hotel, but very noisey at night!

Location
8.7
Great hotel, very helpful staff and nice rooms. Location is very central but very noisey until 4.00am with the music from Lan Kwai Fong and surrounding bars. Suggest ear plugs if you are to stay here!
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Hotel LKF is at LKF, Perfect

Location is perfect
8
I love the location of this hotel. Walking distance to Central metro. It's a very service oriented hotel, the staffs are very professional, friendly and helpful. The scent of this hotel is also very comforting. The food and amenities, bars and nightlife are incredible!
Nightlife Tip: Lan Kwai Fong and SOHO have many bars, clubs and cafes to chill, party and dine in
Sungje Y. Groups Afghanistan, August 3, 2012
unique hotel but little loud

good quality of amenity, unique design interior
8
little loud outside but room condition very nice good location for nightlife in hongkong good quality of room interior

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06