arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.7 Carine L.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
A bit pricey but very animated at night
Fantastic nightlife, very good restaurant in the hotel for fine dining

5.3 emma B.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2013
Loud, noisy and looking tired and dated
Location and not much else
This was our 3rd stay at the LKF and I was so disappointed. It is alot noisy than I rember from previous, I guess thats why they now leave ear plugs beside the bed for you. The furnishings in the room are looking dated and old and the room just felt damp. The fact that you have to pay for internet use at the prices they charge I think are criminal especially as you are paying for each phone/computer/ipad etc. I wouldn't now recommend this hotel to others. SO disappointed.

8.7 Robert G.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2013
Great location in you want bars
Great location, small hotel, friendly staff
Great stay lots of bars very close, but I don't think you should have to pay for wi-fi

9 Erwan C.
New Zealand
June 13, 2013
A convenient high end hotel in the heart of LKF.
Comfortable, Convenient, Fun.
I was there for the weekend and it delivered exactly what I was looking for. Close to LKF, High end with great service, and a very comfortable bed.

8.3 Toby F.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2013
Fun location, and luxury nice
Location to nightlife. Great bath / bathroom

7.3 Robert P.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2013
Good hotel well located
Location, comfort, style
stay was good, staff were efficient and friendly (they even gave me a card on my birthday). Rooms were spacious and comfortable, aircon in the room could have been a touch more robust. the room had all the equipment one would need and the hotel bar had an excellent balcony and served excellent cocktails.

7.7 Philip C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
Centrally located and close to the night life
The hotel is centrally located and very convenient for travellers who enjoy night life. Its rooms are spacious and well equipped with a large working desk. The room also has a large flat screen TV.
Happy with my stay but on the last day the fresh bath towel had a brown stain on it that gave me a big shock when I was drying myself after taking a shower! I also wished they will provide free wifi in the rooms so I need not have to sit at the lobby for that!

10 Debbie S.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2013
Amazing, Staff were so helpful, We loved it
Staff, Hotel, Location
We booked LKF because of its central location. My husband had organised a rugby weekend. When we arrived there was a problem with our room which meant we had to be transferred to the Sister Hotel which was called Panorama. This was a huge inconvenience to us because the whole weekend was planned to be in LKF area. The staff were very accommodating, They went out of their way to make the situation better for us. We were upgraded, had our breakfast included etc etc We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, The whole staff team are excellent, The food was lovely, Rooms are amazing, location is good with the whole surrounding area buzzing with bars and restaurants. Cant say how much we enjoyed our weekend and the hotel

8.7 ELIA K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Recommendable
Location! Location! Location!

8.3 Pairaj L.
June 04, 2013
Good room. In the middle of night seen.
Nice room. Good restaurant. Next to entertainment.
The room is nice. Good for business traveller or couple. Definitely not a good choice for family travellers since it is right in the middle of night life area and not an easy access to underground.