or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2012
great hotel , great location

brilliant location
9.3
travelling was myself my husband and 15 y/o daughter, we were immediatly upgraded to a suite . staff were so friendly and location was brilliant for bars and shopping. the only down fall was be paid extra for breakfast and it was a very limited buffet.
Elisa L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great location for business trip

Hotel was omfortable, clean and all staffs were very friendly
9
Hotel was comfortable, clean and all staffs were very friendly It would have been perfect if there was a sauna and spa
Daniel G. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Excellent place to stay in Hong Kong

Location
9.7
the lkf rhombus is an easy 5 minute walk from central station, where the airport train terminates (just make sure you get the right exit from the underground). it is ideally located in the heart of the soho area, surrounded by bars and authentic local restaurants. this area is a buzz and a perfect spot to centre yourself for real hong kong experience. the rooms are new and well appointed and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the bar on the top floor has excellent views and there are very good cocktails. overall - outstanding and i will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanpan trip from Aberdeen to Lamma island (Tai Yuen at Sok Kwa Wan) for lunch. Amazing seafood.
Inchul L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2012
Perfect stay

Right in the center of Lan Kwai Fong
10
I stayed at LKF by Rhombus for one night during my short stay in Hong Kong. I picked this hotel even though its high price because I wanted to stay close to LKF. I'm really glad that I did. The location was perfect, the room was excellent, and the hotel staffs were very kind. It was a very satisfactory stay and I'll choose LKF by Rhombus if I come back to Hong Kong again.
Yang Y. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Spacious room with lovely surroundings

spacious room, great location
8.7
My stay at LKF was quite pleasant. I got upgraded to a suite which was quite big with a living room included. Although it took me some effort to walk to the hotel from the tube station (because the hotel is located at the waist of a hill), it's totally worthy when i got there. The hotel wasn't big but it gave me a modern, stylish feeling. There are many boutique shops and bars nearby. It's noisy at night since it's the clubbing area of HK but it didn't affect my sleep.
Nightlife Tip: Clubs and bars everywhere. The Azure at the 29th floor is a great place to go.
Jennifer H. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
Great location if you are looking to party.

Good size rooms and absolutely love the locations for a short stay
8.3
I chose the hotel because it was perfect for just 1 night stay and allowed me to meet up with friends around Central area. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms which was definitely bigger than I expected for that location.
Anthony G. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Great location and great rooms.

Great location. Very good staff.
8.3
There is no better location in Hong Kong especially in the middle of Lan Kwai Kong and a short walk to SOHO. I would highly recommend the Hotel LKF.
Julieta S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 24, 2012
Great Location and great Hotel

Big rooms and very modern
8
The room is big, clean, modern decorated, nice bathtub and shower facilities. Great location for shopping, eating and night life. And the staff are friendly and helpful.
Karaked C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 24, 2012
stay at the hotel feel like staying home

warm safe and peace
9.7
This hotel located at the center of the club, so its easily to make a party and after drink just walk back to the hotel. This hotel hired a lot of stuff so you can ask for any help any time and feel safe for a women who travel alone.
Shopping Tip: good shopping good party...the hotel bery close to the clubs and also can walk to the shopping center such as Landmark
Shareen H. Groups Canada, July 23, 2012
5 Star Quality!

Excellent Service, Location, Amenities and Room
10
Upon arrival, someone immediately assisted us with our luggage into the hotel and up to our rooms which is wonderful for a weary traveler! I had booked a room with a queen sized bed and was upgraded to a room with a king sized bed because the concierge noticed there were three of us. Someone was always available to assist us with a genuine smile. The room was large, clean and modernly decorated. The bathroom was equipped with a large soaker tub rain shower head. There was a card in the room indicating the current weather forecast! Would defiantly return again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04