or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Karaked C. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Rantic hotel with a good view at the top of hotel

the club and the resturant at the roof of the hotel
10
This is considered as a romantic hotel with a romantic room and the good view for dinner and drinking at the roof of the hotel at 29th floor. The food was very nice also the terrace with open air at the roof.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel located at the center of clubing so its easily to take a look for many good club in Hong Kong. If people think about the club in Hong Kong so the Central area is the first choice for them and from the LKF hotel you just walk like to closs the small road to the club.
Christian N. Groups Sweden, July 8, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Big rooms and great location
9
The location is fantastic if you are looking for Hong Kongs nightlife. All the action is just out side the hotels doors, and one great nightclub is even located inside the hotel.
Karaked C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2012
Luxury hotel with luxury service

the lovely sweet room was very romantic located on 26th floor
9.7
I went there alone to make a shopping and chilling time. The front officer at the hotel provided me a sweet room and it was very nice even i stayed alone. The room is big and clean also with a good view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The first time for me at Central area, there are a lot of club. At the day time everything seem toe very quiet but the night time there are a light and very busy.
Soyoung B. Groups South Korea, June 25, 2012
Optimal location for party goers

Comparably spacious room, Cigar bar on the 6th floor
9
recommend this hotel for people who likes partying. the area around the hotel turns into a huge club on weekends, so you better not thinking about sleeping. but the rooms are spacious and comfortable though (you may sleep during daytime. liked the cigar bar on the 6th floor too.
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Luxurious hotel with home comfort

Courteous and friendlt staffs
10
excelent place. i always stay here when i am in hong kong. it has everything i need.
Sanford C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2012
Modern boutique in a great location

Location
6
Nice bathtub and shower facilities. I like the Herman Miller chair in the room
Rob H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Location, style and service
8.7
Fantastic location, execellent amenities, cool atmospher and good service
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the same building, is very good.
Alex H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly service

Friendly and courteous staff
10
great location. had a wonderful time as everything i need is within waling distance.
James F. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
disaster zone

cannot think of any
6.3
Reserved for 2 nights, we were struck by the worst luck on the first day when upon arrival we were told that a burst water pipe had flooded all the rooms available and we should go elsewhere. The hotel arranged a room at a "sister" hotel, but that was far on the other side of the harbor and we absolutely had to be on the island side for the short time we were there. Then we were sent to one way down the scale of quality and in an awkward location. The only compensation was that on the 2nd night put us up in a suite. The upgrade could scarcely equal the difference in price and the other hotel for that first uncomfortable night.
Kevin V. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Great Location and well sized rooms in central

good size rooms, bathroom, comfy bed, location
9.3
Good stay, excellent location. Only negative is that its where all the night life is, so if you are a light sleeper then you will be disturbed from the noise of all the bars and clubs. If you are in Hk to party, then this is the place to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07