arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 648 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 LIM Y.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Good & comfortable
spacious, convenient, staff very helpful

9.3 Jean-Luc F.
Switzerland
April 03, 2013
Great central location
Location, design and room size
Excellent stay in a very comfortable room. Only drawback is the noise from the bars nearby -I was at the 15th floor and could still hear the music...

7.3 Sandro L.
Liechtenstein
March 22, 2013
Friendly staff, great location, nice room
Location, style and staff

7.3 Ove R.
Norway
March 21, 2013
Good location
Location, standard, service
Been stating at this hotel many times, and it is always good to come back, and the staff also registers this and says welcome back, which makes the place sort of more homy. Still, the staff in the reception this time did not speak as good English as they used to, and aksing for help on a location almost brought me to the wrong spot if I did not double check myself where to go. The room was extremely noisy at night, since there is a disco above it, and it was a bit hard to sleep. High price, so some flaws given this I would say. But a good party hotel indeed!

8 Hau W.
Hong Kong
March 20, 2013
Exceed expectations. Hip Hotel.
Huge bathroom. Comfortable bed. Large room.
Having reviewed previous comments, I requested for a room on the upper floors to avoid potential noises from the music / bars nearby. Unexpectedly received an offer of room upgrade. Love the huge bathroom with large windows that overlook the city centre. Hip interior design and large comfortable bed. Absolutely enjoyable stay.

7 Hauw T.
Macau
March 17, 2013
Superb Location, spacious room
Location, Size of the room, and size of the bathroom

7.3 Kymberley K.
Australia
March 10, 2013
super location
great location quite nice rooms reasonable value
this really is the best location if you want to walk around and soak up the HK Soho atmosphere. plenty of bars and restaurants and you can walk down to Central to the best shopping malls, no need to cab it anywhere really. The service is ok, the rooms are pretty good, the breakfast is really average. I went for a girl's weekend and would definitely stay here again for that kind of a holiday.

8.3 Christie L.
Singapore
March 02, 2013
Fantastic Rooms!
The rooms and the location
The rooms at Hotel LKF are fantastic! Huge and well equipped with DVD player, coffee maker and pillows that cater to all. The location is extremely convenient for those who want to go pub hopping in LKF and walking distance to many good small eateries. The proximity to the airport express station also makes it affordable by cab. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that the room was not ready even though we checked in after 2pm. Reason being the previous guest had opted for late check-out and paid. I don't think thats a valid reason but to be fair the staff were nice & helpful. The hotel can go the extra mile by offering free wifi to all guests instead of just in the lobby.

8 Adam C.
Australia
March 02, 2013
Nice, clean, modern hotel. Good size room/location
position to nightlife, bars restaurants, close to central station for easy transportation
Stay was for our anniversary, received surprise room upgrade as hotel we arranged was not available. Also nice service providing a complimentary bottle of champagne and fruit basket. Only disapointment was gym, couple of cardio machines and only 1 machines for weight training if ur into the gym scene, but good enough given the amount of food to distract you anyway. Ps. Gotta try the burgers next door. A great stop with the early morning munchies after a night out. Thanks LKF for a pleasant stay..

8.3 Christina C.
Singapore
February 27, 2013
Spacious Room in LKF
Spacious Room, Proximity to LKF
Room was unbelievably spacious, with two double beds and 2-seater sofa. Complimentary Molton Brown toiletries, unlimited bottled water, choice of soft and firm pillows were all highly appreciated touches that made our stay even more pleasant. Perfect location for weekend of partying at LKF.