My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Jochen C. Couples Germany, December 23, 2011
First choice

Best location
9
Good service. Find the shirts which forgot last time. Always first choice for staying hong kong
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2011
Nice beds and great location

Very central, friendly and helpful staff, restaurant/bar
8.3
Very comfortable room. The view from high floor was spectacular. Convenient location for everything in active area.
Drew B. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
great location, comfortable stay

location, staff, comfort
8.3
the hotel is in an ideal location, right on the edge of lan kwai fong, which is the center for night and social life in the city. this does mean that there is sometimes ambient noise at night, but for someone looking to be right in the center of all the fun that hong kong has to offer, it is an excellent choice. the hotel is also within easy walking distance of the ifc, and central is always a great place to stay. the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, with the bathrooms also of good quality. the exercise facilities are a little cramped and disappointing, but that's not surprising given how space is at a premium in hong kong. overall it is a great value in an excellent location.
Kuok W. Business travelers Macau, December 19, 2011
服務一流的酒店

位置優越
8
We enjoyed our short stay at LKF by Rhombus very much. We were most impressed with the courteous service particularly in view of the fact of our very late arrival. The decor was most refreshing, breakfast, delicious & the location very convenient.
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2011
great location, good room

large room, proximity to lang kwai fong, good service
7
hotel staff were very helpful late night noise from lkf night club can be heard from upper floors appreciated the room upgrade some staff not so good at english
Yii C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
super nice boutique hotel

good location
10
was lucky enough to get a discounted rate for this hotel room. normal price is usually above, everything is perfect. plus, the hotel is just next to lan kwan fong, the most happening nightlife spot in hk
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2011
Trendy and fashion hotel

The hotel gives you a trendy feel, reasonable rate with free upgrade,
8
this is one of best 4-star hotel with good location. but you have to check the bill details as they wrongly charged one more in-room dinning to us. except of this, everything is nice.
Ori C. Business travelers Israel, December 2, 2011
Nice hotel, good room, less suitable for business

Good amenities in the room.
7.3
The hotel is good, and located in Soho, a lively expat neighbourhood, with many restaurants, bars and galleries. The hotel lacks a business center, or even a cafe for meetings, which would be its only minus.
Susanna Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location!

the size of the room, the lighting, the bed, the cleaniness, the location!
9.3
I only stayed for one night but Im really impressed with the hotel overall. I was a little skeptical at the beginning as it is a bit more expensive than other hotels within range but as soon as I walked into the room, I knew I made the right choice. Room size was perfect! It's well worth the money! The room is very tidy, looks really new to me! The bed & pillows are in great quality. I really enjoyed the stay. Also, there was a party going on next door but the thickness of the wall blocked out the noise so I have no trouble falling asleep. I highly recommnend it. The only bad thing I can say about is that the Butler doesnt speak english very well and was quite impolite at one point so it took me some time to explain what I need to him but that didnt bother me too much.
Nadine M. Business travelers Jamaica, November 21, 2011
my stay at lkf

attentive staff and great in-room dining service
8.7
lkf is very central and walking distance to dining and nightlife. i was upgraded - thank you. however, though the room was clean it needed a bit of tlc. would recommend adding more channels to the list of tv channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08