Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

manida Z. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Christopher T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

manida Z. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Hamel S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Reviewed June 01, 2015

swati S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Goncalo M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Bryna G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great stay
The room was huge and well secured
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Bryna G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
Reviewed May 12, 2015

CHANG W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean
Reviewed May 08, 2015

I I. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!
Reviewed May 04, 2015