My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Stuart F. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable

room size, location
7
Was good shopping. Very busy night life. Maybe a bit noisy at night. Also very hilly for walking in the heat. But a good area to see Hong Kong
Robyn H. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Trendy Comfortable and well located Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff; large hotel rooms with large windows; amazing well equipped bathroom
9.3
Shaul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Best hotel i stayed in hk

Great location comfy n huge rooms best area in hk
7.7
Checked in without any problems.very quick. Staff was very attentive as they saw me sweating upon checking in..gave me a cold towel and a drink. Room was fantastic..biggest room i stayed in hk. Bathroom was huge too. They had a foot massage machine in the room. Great after a full day of shopping. Got a great deal for the room although the prices most of the time is ridiculously expensive. No pool but they do have a rooftop club with a great view. One thing bad about this place is you have to pay for wifi in the room. Hkd 150 for 24 hours..freaking expensive. For the price you pay for the room they should provide it for free or a small fee like what spg club members Wifi is free at the lobby. But when u stay on the 28th floor its a hassle. Overall my stay was really good..would stay here again if i get a reasonable price.
Robyn H. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Centrally Located; Large comfortable rooms well equipped for business travellers; trendy and spacious bathrooms
9
Robert G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Great location in you want bars

Great location, small hotel, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay lots of bars very close, but I don't think you should have to pay for wi-fi
Sarah K. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Great location for a night out in LKF

Great location for nightlife, amazing views from the top-floor nightclub
8.3
The hotel is clean and modern with large windows to enjoy the views. The bed was comfy, but instead of being a true King size it was actually 2 twins pushed together (could be bothersome depending on your sleeping habits). The location is superb for a night out in LKF. It's convenient to be able to stop back at your room to use the bathroom or take a break from the nightlife. You can hear the noise and music from the streets below even from rooms on the 20th+ floors, but it wasn't so loud that I couldn't fall asleep at 11pm on a Friday night. However I wouldn't recommend this hotel if LKF isn't on your destination list. The nightclub on the top floor has amazing views and a happening dance floor. The elevators serve both the nightclub and the guest floors (though a key card is required to access the guest floors), so there can be a line at night. Priority is given to hotel guests, so there was never too long of a wait for an elevator. Wifi is not free, which was a bit disappointing. There is free wifi in the lobby, just ask the front desk for the access password.
Debbie S. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Amazing, Staff were so helpful, We loved it

Staff, Hotel, Location
10
We booked LKF because of its central location. My husband had organised a rugby weekend. When we arrived there was a problem with our room which meant we had to be transferred to the Sister Hotel which was called Panorama. This was a huge inconvenience to us because the whole weekend was planned to be in LKF area. The staff were very accommodating, They went out of their way to make the situation better for us. We were upgraded, had our breakfast included etc etc We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, The whole staff team are excellent, The food was lovely, Rooms are amazing, location is good with the whole surrounding area buzzing with bars and restaurants. Cant say how much we enjoyed our weekend and the hotel
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good hotel well located

Location, comfort, style
7.3
stay was good, staff were efficient and friendly (they even gave me a card on my birthday). Rooms were spacious and comfortable, aircon in the room could have been a touch more robust. the room had all the equipment one would need and the hotel bar had an excellent balcony and served excellent cocktails.
Toby F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Fun location, and luxury nice

Location to nightlife. Great bath / bathroom
8.3
Erwan C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2013
A convenient high end hotel in the heart of LKF.

Comfortable, Convenient, Fun.
9
I was there for the weekend and it delivered exactly what I was looking for. Close to LKF, High end with great service, and a very comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03